Georgia State Contract

State Term Contract Site

SWC Contract: #99999-SPD-T20120501-0003

Aruba Networks can provide solutions within the following categories:

  • Category 1: Wired Networking and Infrastructure Products
  • Category 2: Network Optimization and Management Products
  • Category 3: Wireless Networking and Infrastructure Products

Contact Information

Main Contact Information Primary Aruba Networks Support
Chris Simard
Territory Manager
Phone: (404) 354-7330
csimard@arubanetworks.com
US Toll Free: +1 800 WIFI LAN (+1 800 943 4526)
International: +1 408 754 1200

Aruba Networks Approved Resellers

Layer3 Communications
1555 Oakbrook Drive, Suite 100 Norcross, GA 30093
http://www.layer3com.com
Paul Gallogly
(770) 225-5302
pgallogly@layer3com.com
Carousel Industries CDW – Government LLC
3015 Windward Parkway, Suite 450, Alpharetta GA 30005
http://www.carouselindustries.com
Matt Keaveney
678-892-3721
mkeaveney@carouselindustries.com
230 N. Milwaukee Avenue Vernon Hills, IL 60061
http://www.cdw.com
Dan Fagan
(312) 705-3332
danifag@cdw.com
Intellispring Technologies Aercor Wireless
4038 Flowers Road, Suite 300 Atlanta, GA 30360
Website URL: http://www.intellispring.com/
Designated State of GA Contact: Trez Brown
Phone Number: 678-291-0711
Email Address: trez@intellispring.com
Regional Office: Columbia, SC
Website URL: http://www.aercor.com/
Designated State of GA Contact: Darrel Lemler
Phone Number: 803-520-4148
Email Address: dlemler@aercor.com
Abacus Solutions United Data Technologies
1190 Kennestone Circle, Suite 120 Marietta, GA 30066
http://www.abacusllc.com
Ken Snuggs
(770) 738-1117
snuggs@abacusllc.com
1621 Metropolitan Blvd Ste B
http://www.udtonline.com
Billy Merchant
(850) 251-1976
bmerchant@udtonline.com
Mission Critical Systems Blue Door Networks
4651 Roswell Road, Suite D304 Atlanta, GA 30342
http://www.locked.com
Chase Dalton
(404) 214-6026 x 3237
cdalton@locked.com
555 Herndon Parkway, Suite 230 Herndon, VA 20170
http://www.bluedoornetworks.com/
Lyle Newson
(678) 296-9217
lnewson@bluedoornetworks.com
GovConnection, Inc.
732 Milford Rd. Merrimack, NH 03054
http://www.govconnection.com
Brad Armstrong
(919) 268-9583
barmstrong@govconnection.com