US and Canada

map_northamerica

How to become an Authorized PartnerEdge Reseller

Aruba has an award winning channel program and partners with the world’s top IT distributors. To become an authorized partner, apply on partners.arubanetworks.com. Resellers can also apply or get pricing and availability for Aruba products by contacting one of our North American distribution partners listed below.

Distributor Corporate Contacts
North America Distributors
Arrow Electronics, Inc.

Arrow Electronics, Inc.
ecs.arrow.com
Phone: +1 888 228 2101
HPEAruba@arrow.com

Tony Post
Supplier Manager, HPE
tpost@arrow.com
Phone: +1 440 498 5262
Avnet

Avnet
www.ats.avnet.com
Phone: +1 800 409 1483
Technical Support: +1 888 636 3658

Avnet AIM
ARUBA-SALES@Avnet.com
Phone: +1 800 409 1483

Rachel Mischel, Business Development Manager
Western & Rockies Region
Rachel.mischel@avnet.com
818 370 0003

Mark Storm, Business Development Manager
Central Region
mark.storm@avnet.com
303 664 1661

Bill Bryant, Business Development Manager
Southeast Region
bill.bryant@avnet.com
303 664 1661

Wendy Ganza, Supplier Business Executive
wendy.ganza@avnet.com
303 544 6536

Ingram Micro Inc.

Ingram Micro Inc.
www.ingrammicro.com
Phone: +1 800 456 8000
Technical Support: +1 800 445 5066 Ext. 76152

Contact:
Brian Gearhart
Brian.Gearhart@ingrammicro.com
Phone: +1 800 456 8000 ext.67149

ScanSource Communications

ScanSource, Inc.
www.scansourceinc.com
Phone: +1 800 790 2029
Technical Support: +1 800 790 2090 Ext. 4052
aruba_support@scansource.com

ScanSource FastPath Program
Joey Joy
Marketing & Business Development Specialist
arubafastpath@scansource.com
joseph.joy@scansource.com
Phone: +1 864 286 4656
Phone: +1 800 790 2029

Scansource US Regional Sales Contacts:
Robert Watson
Business Development Manager – Northeast
robert.watson@scansource.com
Phone: +864 286 4414

Lee Maynard

Business Development Manager – Southeast
Lee.maynard@scansource.com
Phone: +1 864 268 4963

Alisha Hailey
Business Development Manager – West Coast
alisha.hailey@scansource.com
Phone: +1 480 779 2378

Synnex

Synnex
http://synnexcorp.com/us/hpe/aruba/
Phone: +1 800 753 6927
Technical Support: +1 800 756 2888
Presales Support: +1 800 756 2888 (Prompt 9, Ext. 8735)
arubaPreSales@synnex.com

SYNNEX Networking Aruba Program – SNAP
arubasnap@synnex.com
Phone: +1 800 753 6927

Kelly Heneise

Business Development Manager
kellyh@synnex.com
Phone: +1 864 373 7426

Brennan Klensch
Solutions Architect
brennank@synnex.com
Phone: +1 800 753 6927 ext.497462


Canada Contact:
Xenia Schoppen
Business Development Manager
416-240-2623
HPEG_BDM@synnex.com

Jack Piechocki
Business Development Manager
416-240-2713
HPEG_BDM@synnex.com

Tech Data

Tech Data
https://shop.techdata.com/vendorpartners/hpe
Phone: +1 800 237 8931 ext.80174

  • Option 1 – For information on benefits, programs, deal registration, pricing.
  • Option 2 –System Engineering team