US and Canada

map_northamerica

Succeed with the market leader.

Your customers have to meet the needs of #GenMobile. Aruba is how you meet the needs of your customers, profitably. Partner with the leading provider of mobility solutions at the forefront of next-generation mobility networks.

Grow with a rapidly growing market.

Wireless is a multi-billion dollar market—one of the fastest growing in networking. With highly differentiated products, Aruba gives you an unparalleled opportunity for growth.

Reap the rewards.

The more you invest with Aruba, the greater the reward. Benefits increase as you improve your sales and technical skills and deliver more solutions that also increase your growth and margins.

Distributor Corporate Contacts
North America Distributors
Avnet

Avnet
www.ats.avnet.com
Phone: +1 800 409 1483
Technical Support: +1 888 636 3658

Avnet AIM
ARUBA-SALES@Avnet.com
Phone: +1 800 409 1483

Rachel Mischel, Business Development Manager
Western & Rockies Region
Rachel.mischel@avnet.com
818 370 0003

Mark Storm, Business Development Manager
Central Region
mark.storm@avnet.com
303 664 1661

Bill Bryant, Business Development Manager
Southeast Region
bill.bryant@avnet.com
303 664 1661

Wendy Ganza, Supplier Business Executive
wendy.ganza@avnet.com
303 544 6536

Cloud Harmonics

Cloud Harmonics
www.cloudharmonics.com
Phone: 408 498 9206
aruba@cloudharmonics.com

Synnex

Synnex
www.synnex.com/arubanetworks
Phone: +1 800 753 6927
Technical Support: +1 800 756 2888
Presales Support: +1 800 756 2888 (Prompt 9, Ext. 8735)
arubaPreSales@synnex.com

Synnex SNAP
aruba@synnex.com
Phone: +1 800 753 6927

Kim Bennett

Business Strategy and Marketing
kimbe@synnex.com
Phone: +1 864 373 7384


Kelly Heneise

Business Development
kellyh@synnex.com
Phone: +1 864 373 7426

Canada Contact:
Erik Olsen
Category Development Manager
UCCanada@synnex.com
Phone: +1 416 240 2849

Ingram Micro Inc.

Ingram Micro Inc.
www.ingrammicro.com
Phone: +1 800 456 8000
Technical Support: +1 800 445 5066 Ext. 76152

Contact:
Brian Gearhart
Brian.Gearhart@ingrammicro.com
Phone: +1 800 456 8000 ext.67149

ScanSource Communications

ScanSource, Inc.
www.scansourceinc.com
Phone: +1 800 790 2029
Technical Support: +1 800 790 2090 Ext. 4052
aruba_support@scansource.com

ScanSource FastPath Program
Alisha Hailey
Business Enablement Specialist
alisha.hailey@scansource.com
arubafastpath@scansource.com
+1 864-286-4619
Phone: +1 800 790 2029

ScanSource, Inc.
Robert Watson
Business Development Manager – North
robert.watson@scansource.com
Phone: +864 286 4414

ScanSource, Inc. 

Lee Maynard

Business Development Manager – South
lee.maynard@catalysttelecom.com
Phone: +1 864 286 4963


 
Chat

Chat with an Aruba Rep

Start Chat