US & Canada

Become a Channel Partner

Aruba is committed to fostering joint success by enabling our channel partners to profitably address the needs of their customers. PartnerEdge partners benefit from comprehensive free training, deal registration, collaborative joint marketing initiatives, a variety of sales and technical tools, world-class support, and exclusive online access to partner news, webinars, and resources.

The PartnerEdge Program recognizes partners based on a combination of value and volume and is organized around four partnership levels: Authorized, Silver, Gold, and Platinum. The more you invest with Aruba, the more you’re rewarded. In addition to enhancing growth and margins, PartnerEdge offers increased benefits as you improve your sales and technical skills and deliver more solutions.

For more information, view the PartnerEdge Program Overview or contact the Aruba Partner Sales Hotline at +1 866 55 ARUBA (+1 866 552 7822).

If you’re interested in joining the Aruba PartnerEdge Program, please complete our online application.

Partner Overview

 

Distributor Corporate Contacts
North America Distributors
Avnet

Avnet
www.ats.avnet.com
Phone: +1 800 409 1483
Technical Support: +1 888 636 3658

Avnet AIM
ARUBA-SALES@Avnet.com
Phone: +1 800 409 1483

Paige Dillion, Business Development Manager
West Region
paige.dillon@avnet.com
805 441 4744

Rachel Mischel, Business Development Manager
Rockies Region
Rachel.mischel@avnet.com
818 370 0003

Mark Storm, Business Development Manager
Central Region
mark.storm@avnet.com
303 664 1661

Bill Bryant, Business Development Manager
Southeast Region
bill.bryant@avnet.com
303 664 1661

Lyle Freeman, Business Development Manager
Northeast Region
lyle.freeman@avnet.com
952 345 7942

Cloud Harmonics

Cloud Harmonics
www.cloudharmonics.com
Phone: 408 498 9206
aruba@cloudharmonics.com

Synnex

Synnex
www.synnex.com/arubanetworks
Phone: +1 800 753 6927
Technical Support: +1 800 756 2888
Presales Support: +1 800 756 2888 (Prompt 9, Ext. 8735)
arubaPreSales@synnex.com

Synnex SNAP
aruba@synnex.com
Phone: +1 800 753 6927

Caitlin McMahon

Business Development
caitlinm@synnex.com
Phone: +1 864 349 4724


Kelly Heneise

Business Development
kellyh@synnex.com
Phone: +1 864 373 7426

Canada Contact:
Erik Olsen
Category Development Manager
UCCanada@synnex.com
Phone: +1 416 240 2849

Ingram Micro Inc.

Ingram Micro Inc.
www.ingrammicro.com
Phone: +1 800 456 8000
Technical Support: +1 800 445 5066 Ext. 76152

Contact:
Heather Flanagan

Market Development
Heather.Flanagan@ingrammicro.com
Phone: +1 800 456 8000 Ext. 76883

WAV

WAV Wireless Outfitters
www.wavonpne.com
Phone: +1 800 678 2419
Technical Support: +1 800 379 2631

Zach Hubeck
Sales and Marketing Director
zachh@wavonpne.com
Phone: +1 630 818 1003

Canada Contact:
Claudio Ricci
Country Manager
claudior@wavonpne.com
Phone: +1 416 543 0077

ScanSource Communications

ScanSource, Inc.
www.scansourceinc.com
Phone: +1 800 790 2029
Technical Support: +1 800 790 2090 Ext. 4052

ScanSource FastPath
arubafastpath@scansource.com
Phone: +1 800 790 2029

ScanSource Catalyst
ScanSource Communications

Lee Maynard

Business Development Manager
lee.maynard@catalysttelecom.com
Phone: +1 864 286 4963


ScanSource Security
ScanSource POS & Security
Aaron Beasley
Business Development Specialist
aaron.beasley@catalysttelecom.com
Phone: +1 864 286 4637