计算

apple
Aruba Networks 已通过了与 Apple 的 iPhone、iPad、MacBook、McIntosh 计算机和 iPod5 的无线 LAN 互操作性认证。Aruba 独有的状态防火墙和 ClearPass Access Management 为用户提供了基于策略的安全性,无论用户漫游到哪里都可以随身相伴,不受接入网络方法的限制。最终结果是提高了安全性并确保遵从公司策略。


Citrix
Citrix Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ:CTXS) 是虚拟化、网络和云计算解决方案的领先提供商,为全球范围内 230,000 多家机构提供服务。其 Citrix Delivery Center™、Citrix Cloud Center™ (C3) 和 Citrix Online 产品系列从根本上简化了面向数百万用户的计算,向位于任意位置使用任意设备的任意用户按需提供桌面和应用程序服务。

Citrix 和 Aruba
Citrix 和 Aruba Networks 已达成合作,通过 Aruba Virtual Branch Network (VBN) 和 Citrix XenApp® 应用程序虚拟化技术,共同为分布式企业提供网络和应用程序解决方案。这些解决方案组合在一起,能够以经济的方式向远程站点提供虚拟桌面、语音、视频和企业应用程序,并以集中的方式进行控制。这一基于云的解决方案非常简单,可由最终用户安装,同时也具备足够强大的功能,可以向远程用户提供完善的“总部体验”。


Dell
Dell Inc. 关注客户的想法,为客户提供创新技术和服务,帮助他们完成更多任务。Dell 的移动计算并不仅仅是移动计算机。Dell 和 Aruba 达成战略合作,向市场提供创新和完善的移动解决方案。Dell 和 Aruba 实现移动性的方法简化了远程管理,使得各种远程用户可以按照自己的选择随时随地进行工作。有关详细信息,请访问 www.dell.com

Dell 和 Aruba
Dell 将 Aruba 的技术集成到移动和非漫游解决方案中,囊括从互联课堂到电子医疗记录 (EMR) 和数字取证等领域。Dell Wyse D10D 提供了独到的性能、效率和经济性组合,带有防病毒防火墙、ThinOS、双核 AMD 1.4 GHz 处理器以及统一图形引擎。这一面向 Citrix®、Microsoft® 和 VMware® VDI 环境的云客户端可以与 Aruba 的无线基础设施实现非漫游应用程序的互操作。

认证日期:
2014 年 7 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
6.3.1.4 及更高版本

认证产品:
Dell Wyse D10D


F5
F5 帮助企业扩展云、数据中心和软件定义网络 (SDN) 部署,随时随地向任意用户提供应用程序。全球最大的企业、服务提供商、政府部门和消费者品牌依靠 F5 走在云、安全性和移动趋势的前列。有关详细信息,请访问 www.f5.com

F5 和 Aruba
F5 与 Aruba 合作将 F5 LTM 负载平衡和 SSL 分载功能集成到集群化 Aruba ClearPass BYOD 访问管理中,用于实现具备 HA 弹性的大型企业部署。在多节点集群中,使用 F5 iRules 来捕获并将 RADIUS 身份验证/RADIUS 计费引导到正确的 ClearPass 节点,从而完善了此解决方案。解决方案指南介绍了可更改授权、ClearPass Guest、On-Board、On-Guard 以及用于登录未受管设备的 EAP-TLS 的最佳实践。

认证日期:
2014 年 9 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
无关

认证产品:
F5® BIG-IP® Local Traffic Manager™ (LTM)


Motion Computing
Motion Computing® 是集成移动计算解决方案的领先提供商,将世界一流的产品与针对目标垂直市场中独特需求而定制的服务结合在一起。公司强化的耐用型平板电脑产品线、移动医疗点解决方案以及附件设计用于提升移动工作效率,同时实现便携性、安全性、强大功能和通用性。Motion Mobility Solutions 提供了完整的产品、服务和支持组合,帮助确保实现成功的移动部署,在提升工作效率、减少项目风险的同时,提供更快的投资回报。有关详细信息,请访问 www.motioncomputing.com

Motion Computing 和 Aruba
Aruba 与 Motion Computing 共同提供医疗点患者数据访问和统一通信服务,优化诊所工作流程。设计用于医院内和远程临床环境,Aruba 和 Motion 解决方案可在患者护理的各个阶段向临床医生提供最新信息。

Computing

apple
Aruba Networks has certified Apple’s iPhone as interoperable with its wireless LANs and has issued the device a Compatible Partner rating. Aruba’s unique stateful firewall is able to detect and prevent Layer 2-7 attacks, provide stateful deep packet inspection, and offer iPhone users policy-based security that follows them wherever they roam and regardless of the means used to access the network. Aruba’s layered authentication scheme limits what the iPhone can do using encryption prior to authentication through a captive portal or VPN, and dynamically blacklists iPhones that don’t adhere to a specified policy. The net result is increased security against network attacks, better protection against packet flooding caused by broadcast messages and the preservation of bandwidth for legitimate uses.


Citrix
Citrix Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ:CTXS) is a leading provider of virtualization, networking and cloud computing solutions for more than 230,000 organizations worldwide. Its Citrix Delivery Center™, Citrix Cloud Center™ (C3) and Citrix Online product families radically simplify computing for millions of users, delivering desktops and applications as an on-demand service to any user, in any location on any device.

Citrix and Aruba
Citrix and Aruba Networks have teamed up to provide network and application solutions for distributed enterprises through Aruba’s Virtual Branch Network (VBN) solution and the Citrix XenApp® application virtualization technology. Together, these solutions make it possible to affordably deliver virtual desktops, voice, video, and enterprise applications to remote sites – all with centralized control. This cloud-based solution is simple enough to be installed by the end user, but powerful enough to deliver a complete “headquarters experience” for remote users.


Dell
Dell Inc. listens to customers and delivers innovative technology and services that give them the power to do more. Mobile computing at Dell is about more than just mobile computers. Dell and Aruba have a strategic partnership to bring innovative and complete mobility solutions to the market. Dell and Aruba’s approach to mobility simplifies remote management and enables a wide variety of remote users to work anywhere, anytime, for as long as they choose. For more information, visit www.dell.com.

Dell and Aruba
Dell has integrated Aruba technology into both the mobile and non-roaming solutions spanning from Connected Classroom to Electronic Medical Records (EMR) and Digital Forensics. The Dell Wyse D10D offers a unique combination of performance, efficiency, and affordability with virus-immune firmware, ThinOS, with a dual-core AMD 1.4 GHz processor, and a unified graphics engine. This cloud client for Citrix®, Microsoft® and VMware® VDI environments is interoperable with Aruba’s wireless infrastructure for non-roaming applications.

Date of Certification:
July 2014

Aruba OS Tested:
6.3.1.4 and later

Certified Products:
Dell Wyse D10D


F5
F5 helps enterprises scale cloud, data center, and software defined networking (SDN) deployments to deliver applications to anyone, anywhere, at any time. The world’s largest businesses, service providers, government entities, and consumer brands rely on F5 to stay ahead of cloud, security, and mobility trends. For more information please visit www.f5.com.

F5 and Aruba
F5 and Aruba have partnered to integrate F5 LTM load balancing and SSL offload functionality with clustered Aruba ClearPass BYOD access management for HA-resilient large enterprise deployments. This was accomplished by using F5 iRules to capture and direct RADIUS Auth/RADIUS Accounting to the correct ClearPass node in multi-node clusters. The solution guide describes best practices for changeable authorization, ClearPass Guest, On-Board, On-Guard, and EAP-TLS for onboarding unmanaged devices.

Date of Certification:
September 2014

Aruba OS Tested:
Not Relevant

Certified Products:
F5® BIG-IP® Local Traffic Manager™ (LTM)
TechNote: Deploying CPPM with F5® BIG-IP® Local Traffic Manager™ (LTM)


Motion Computing
Motion Computing® is a leading provider of integrated mobile computing solutions, combining world-class products with services customized for the unique needs of target vertical markets. The company’s enhanced line of rugged tablet PCs, mobile point of care solutions and accessories are designed to increase mobile productivity while providing portability, security, power and versatility. Motion Mobility Solutions offers a complete portfolio of products, services and support that helps ensure a successful mobile deployment for increased productivity, reducing project risk while delivering a more rapid return on investment. For more information, visit www.motioncomputing.com.

Motion Computing and Aruba
Aruba and Motion Computing have teamed to optimize clinical workflows with point of care access to patient data and unified communications services. Designed for in-hospital and remote clinical environments, the Aruba and Motion solution delivers up-to-date information to clinicians throughout all stages of patient care delivery.