电子学习


Dyknow

DyKnow® 是互动式培训行业的领先者,将语音教学与直观的软件结合起来,为教育和学习打造灵活高效的解决方案。DyKnow 具备独特的创新文化,坚持提供优异教学,将课堂管理和互动式教学工具引入全球的 K12 和高等教育机构。

Dyknow 和 Aruba
Aruba Networks 网络基础设施和 DyKnow Vision 的互动式教学软件协同工作,提供灵活的互动学习环境,甚至能够满足拥挤大教室的需求。使用 DyKnow Vision,教育人员可以即时将准备好的内容或临场发挥的内容传递给学生计算机,用于标注、调查学生意见和立即获取反馈,还能够让学生代领全班同学或者从自己的座位上分组讨论。学生和教育人员可以随时随地访问其笔记和课堂音频记录。


Examsoft
ExamSoft Worldwide, Inc. 开发和分发囊括考试管理流程所有要素的软件解决方案。

ExamSoft 和 Aruba
Aruba Networks 实现了使用 ExamSoft 软件安全分发、完成和自动返回的电子考试的功能。Aruba Network 进行了测试,可以提供电子考试程序所需的速度、稳定性和安全性,为用户带来优异的体验,确保流程的完整性。


LanSchool/Stoneware
LanSchool/Stoneware 是领先的课堂管理平台,用于监视课堂环境中的学生活动。教师可以通过在学生计算机上切断屏幕、限制应用程序和限制 Web 浏览来减少学生分心的情况。教师还可以同时查看所有计算机屏幕,了解学生当前运行的应用程序和网站,并向所有或单个学生发送消息。有关详细信息,请访问 www.stone-ware.comwww.lanschool.com

LanSchool 和 Aruba
Aruba 与 Stoneware/LanSchool 合作,面向 K-12 机构提供课堂连接和管理解决方案。将 Aruba Instant(或基于控制器的网络)的强大功能和低成本与 LanSchool 应用程序的灵活性相结合,学校可以充分利用电子学习资源和应用程序,无需担心不当或不受控的在线学生行为。Aruba 和 Stoneware/LanSchool 引入了可控的学校连接。

eLearning


Dyknow

DyKnow®, a leader in interactive education, combines sound teaching with intuitive software to create flexible and effective solutions for teaching and learning. DyKnow’s unique culture of innovation and commitment to superior service brings classroom management and interactive teaching tools to K12 and Higher Education institutions worldwide.

Dyknow and Aruba
Aruba Networks network infrastructure and DyKnow Vision interactive teaching software work together to provide a reliable interactive learning environment even in large crowed lecture halls. Using DyKnow Vision, educators can instantly transmit prepared or extemporaneous content to student computers for annotation, poll students and receive immediate feedback, as well as empower students to lead class or work in groups from their seats. Students and educators can access their notes and class audio recordings anytime, anywhere.


Examsoft
ExamSoft Worldwide, Inc. develops and distributes software solutions encompassing all elements of the exam administration process.

ExamSoft and Aruba
Aruba Networks enables the secure distribution, completion, and auto-return of electronic exams using ExamSoft software. Aruba Network has been tested to provide the speed, reliability, and security required for electronic test programs, providing an exceptional user experience and maintaining the integrity of the process.


LanSchool / Stoneware
LanSchool / Stoneware is a leading classroom management platform used for monitoring student activity within a classroom setting. Teachers can reduce student distractions by Blanking Screens, Limiting Applications, and Limiting Web Browsing on student computers. Teachers can also view all computer screens simultaneously, see the current applications and Web sites students are running, and send messages to all or individual students. For more information please visit www.stone-ware.com or www.lanschool.com.

LanSchool and Aruba
Aruba has teamed with Stoneware/LanSchool to deliver classroom connectivity and management solutions for K-12 institutions. By combining the power and low cost of Aruba Instant – or controller-based networks – with the flexibility of the LanSchool application, schools can make the most of electronic learning resources and applications without concern about inappropriate or uncontrolled on-line student activity. Aruba and Stoneware/LanSchool bring schools connectivity with control.