管理

Accuris Networks
Accuris Networks 是一家领先的漫游互通、设备管理和融合解决方案提供商。公司的 AccuROAM Wi-Fi 分载和漫游平台包括智能手机客户端软件、接入服务器/网关技术以及计费集成。AccuROAM 为数据、语音和消息传送服务提供了无缝、安全的用户体验。有关详细信息,请访问 www.accuris-networks.com

Accuris 和 Aruba
Accuris 和 Aruba 合作,将 AccuROAM 应用程序服务器与 Aruba MOVE 体系结构相集成,使得运营商可以通过安全无缝的方式,将流量从现有手机网络分载到 Aruba Wi-Fi 热点。这使得运营商可在密集的城市区域尽可能减少容量问题,不应影响订户所预期的手机网络功能。订户可以在不同类型的网络之间使用单一编号/身份无缝路由,而费用将统计到一个帐单上。该解决方案使用 EAP-SIM、EAP-AKA 或基于 WISPr 的高度安全机制提供了自动化的安全身份验证流程。

认证日期:
2012 年 2 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
AOS 6.1.2.2

认证产品:
AccuROAM 软件版本 1500 – v8.1
iOS 客户端 V1.0
Android 客户端 V1.0


Alepo
Alepo 成立于 2004 年,是一家领先提供商,业务范围包括收入和订户管理、分组核心进化、运营商 Wi-Fi、移动数据分载以及面向全球通信服务提供商的固定/移动融合。Alepo 的解决方案跨 2G/3G/4G 技术,包括 LTE、HSPA+、ADSL、MetroE 和 FTTH。有关详细信息,请访问 http://www.alepo.com

Alepo 和 Aruba
Aruba 与 Alepo 合作,使得移动运营商可以通过 Aruba Wi-Fi 热点改进现有服务,借助部署的基础设施获利。通过重定向来自手机、平板电脑和其他移动设备的流量,并提供根据 Wi-Fi 使用收费的方式,使用与现有移动基础设施和谐共存的可靠运营商级别融合解决方案,运营商可以充分利用 Wi-Fi 服务的价值。融合为最终用户以及运营商带来了极大的网络灵活性和无缝体验。

运营商可以使用 Alepo 的移动数据分载解决方案,当基于 SIM 的服务处于 Aruba Wi-Fi 热点网络范围内时自动进行分载,从而改进频谱效率、流量管理以及客户体验。该解决方案提供了从手机网络向 Wi-Fi 的无缝转换,在向客户提供更快数据速度的同时,缓解数据流量拥堵。

Alepo 的 Wi-Fi Hotspot Monetization 解决方案进一步提供了补充,可以创建商业 Aruba Wi-Fi 热点网络,提供灵活而便利的付款方法。此解决方案通过鼓励新的和现有订户购买 Wi-Fi 接入服务,帮助运营商培养新的收入来源。

认证日期:
2013 年 8 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
AOS 6.0

认证产品:
Alepo HotSpot Manager 8.1
Alepo SE Convergent Charging & Billing 8.1


Aptilo Networks
Aptilo Networks 是领先的运营商级别预集成管理和移动数据分载解决方案提供商。紧密集成的访问控制、策略控制,以及将交易功能与现有管理和会计系统集成,可以快速跟踪服务提供商部署,同时对已在使用的应用程序产生的影响最小。有关详细信息,请访问 www.aptilo.com

Aptilo 和 Aruba
Aptilo 和 Aruba 合作,为无线服务提供商带来运营商级别的管理和策略控制解决方案,支持 Hotspot 2.0 以及从手机网络向 Wi-Fi 网络的移动数据分载。Aptilo 解决方案具备丰富的功能,囊括了身份验证、授权及帐务 (AAA)、门户管理、安全性、客户服务访问统计,以及通过付费和未付费登录模式的访客互联网访问。Aptilo 的 Dynamic Account Engine 包括对多种付款方法的支持。除其他方法之外,还包括信用卡付款、经常性信用卡付款、通过手机/宽带/酒店帐单付款、储值卡和代金券。

Aptilo 的策略引擎可以将属性发送到 Aruba 的移动控制器,从而控制用户的 Wi-Fi 体验。通过在 Aruba 移动控制器之后部署运营商级别的 Aptilo 访问控制器,可以实现高级出站 QoS 和策略控制以及合法拦截控制。


Elitecore 徽标
Elitecore Technologies 成立于 1999 年,是一家领先的 OSS/BSS、互联网安全和接入网关解决方案提供商。其 Wi-Fi 服务管理平台帮助运营商利用 Wi-Fi 来提供更好的订户体验、覆盖范围、网络可用性和服务方案。公司解决方案囊括广泛的接入网络,包括 2G、3G、Wi-Fi、IMS、LTE 和 WiMAX。有关详细信息,请访问 www.elitecore.com

Elitecore 和 Aruba
Aruba 与 Elitecore 合作,帮助移动运营商通过 Elitecore Wi-Fi Services Management Platform (SMP) 将数据分载到 Aruba 移动控制器,从而改善当前服务。针对服务提供商的需求定制,SMP 实现了无缝将数据分载到 Aruba 的运营商级别 Wi-Fi 网络,用于缓解网络拥堵、改善频谱效率以及更好地管理网络流量。与其他功能一起,SMP 的模块化体系结构包括了双堆栈 AAA (RADIUS 和 DIAMETER,带有集成 MAP-GW)、票据管理、评级和收费 (OCS)、漫游和合作伙伴结算、收费网关、Web 自助服务和订户分析。

认证日期:
2014 年 4 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
AOS 6.3.0.0

认证产品:
Wi-Fi Service Management Platform 版本 6.0.2


Entuity
Entuity 是一家领先的创新管理解决方案提供商,使得企业、系统集成商和 MSP 可以管理网络服务和资产,达到服务级别承诺,在服务交付中实施最佳实践,甚至开发和监视环保 IT 举措。有关详细信息,请访问 www.entuity.com

Entuity 和 Aruba
Aruba 与 Entuity 合作,确保公司的旗舰产品 Eye of the Storm (EYE) 通过与 Aruba 的无线 LAN 结合,以安全可靠的方式,向服务提供商、系统集成商和业务经理提供管理复杂的动态网络所需的信息。EYE 网络管理套件将性能、故障和产品清单管理通过单一用户界面结合在一起。由此得到的解决方案可以自动发现网络基础设施产品清单,帮助用户维护从核心到边缘的最新网络知识库。与强大的集成故障和性能管理功能相结合,加之实时通知物理网络更改,Aruba 和 Entuity 解决方案实现了高效部署和维护关键业务计划。


Global Reach Technology
Global Reach Technology 是一家领先的提供商,提供运营商级和企业 Wi-Fi PasspointTM HotSpot 2.0 接入解决方案。公司的 Odyssys® 是基于云的热点软件即服务,可通过专用或公共云支持公共服务、专用服务、分载服务和消费者服务。有关详细信息,请访问 www.globalreachtech.com

Global Reach 和 Aruba
Global Reach 和 Aruba 合作,在 Aruba Instant 接入点上提供 Passpoint HotSpot 2.0 服务,使得漫游用户可以安全自动地连接到公共场所、企业或者任意位置(要求服务提供商、MSO 或 MSN 运营了 Instant 接入点)的 Wi-Fi 网络。使用 Instant 访客网络、外部初始页面和 WISPr 身份验证功能的设置快速而简单。

认证日期:
2015 年 4 月

所测试 Aruba Instant:
6.3.1.8 及更高版本

认证产品:
Odyssys Cloud SaaS


JAMF
JAMF Software 创建了 Casper Suite,这是唯一一款专门针对 Apple 平台开发的客户端管理软件套件。就本身而言,它为 IT 经理提供了广泛而深入的功能,包括产品清单、包构建、映像管理、远程映像生成、远程更新、移动设备管理 (MDM),以及用于自动支持的强大框架。有关详细信息,请访问 www.jamfsoftware.com

JAMF Software 和 Aruba
JAMF Software 和 Aruba 合作,简化了安全连接到 Apple 生产的 Mac OS X 计算机及 iOS 设备的任务,并提供生命周期管理。Aruba 的 MOVE 体系结构为 Mac OS X 和 iOS 设备提供了安全 Wi-Fi 和移动设备访问控制。JAMF Software 的 Casper Suite 处理 Mac OS 设备的产品清单、映像生成、补丁程序管理、软件分发、远程控制和设置/许可证/使用情况管理,以及 iOS 设备的产品清单、配置、安全管理及应用程序和内容分发。该联合解决方案针对企业、教育、医疗保健和政府应用。

认证日期:
2012 年 1 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
6.1.2.4

认证产品:
Casper Suite 8.21


MobileIron
MobileIron 提供企业移动管理解决方案,包括实时情报以及对智能手机内容、活动和应用程序的控制。随着智能平板电脑和智能手机成为企业的主要通信和计算平台,新的风险也被引入,而传统移动设备管理战略无法解决这些问题。通过将数据驱动型智能设备管理与实时无线成本控制结合在一起,MobileIron 增强了对网络和设备使用情况的严格 IT 控制。有关详细信息,请访问 http://www.mobileiron.com

MobileIron 和 Aruba
MobileIron 和 Aruba 合作,确保员工和公司拥有的智能手机在进入公司环境时,均可自动得到注册、管理和保护,将 IT 的参与减到最低。利用 Aruba ClearPass 解决方案、AirWave 管理和移动控制器的功能,MobileIron 解决了维护网络完整性以避免 IT 帮助中心压力过大的棘手问题,并能支持当今移动工作人员及其个人拥有的设备。

该解决方案可通过安全身份验证策略自动配置、授权和预配移动设备,提供了无缝的设备预配。安全企业级连接和优异的服务质量 (QoS) 可确保所有数据的保真和安全性,以及面向动态多媒体应用的不间断服务,例如组播视频、Apple Face Time 和 IP 上的 SIP 语音。以设备为中心的集中管理控制各用户或设备的整体带宽使用情况,可以方便地扩展以支持新的 IP 地址分配,同时提供集中设备产品清单管理。

认证日期:
2011 年 1 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
6.1.2.4

认证产品:
MobileIron Virtual SmartPhone platform
MobileIron VSP VSP 4.2.2 工作版本 23 (Branch r4.2-MR1)


SOTI
SOTI Inc. 开发业界领先的移动设备管理 (MDM) 技术,解决在部署、管理、保护和支持远程移动及桌面计算设备时涉及到的独特挑战。SOTI 产品针对零售、制造、医疗保健、政府和物流行业,由 150 个国家/地区的 80,000 多家客户用于减少支持移动现场工作人员的相关成本。SOTI 在加拿大、美国、澳大利亚和英国设有办公室,使用英语、法语、日语、德语、韩语和西班牙语提供支持。请访问 www.soti.net 以了解更多信息。

SOTI 和 Aruba
Aruba 将 SOTI 的 MobiControl MDM 解决方案集成到 AirWave 无线管理套件中,使得运营商可以从单一控制面板管理 LAN、WLAN 和移动设备。AirWave 套件跟踪主要移动设备性能指标,提供对所有 MobiControl 功能的访问,包括:管理 Apple iPhone、iPad、iPod Touch、Google Android 和 Windows Mobile 设备;远程控制和帮助工具,用于诊断和快速解决问题;在现场实时自动部署软件和数据到设备;对移动设备的使用和访问数据的方式实现细粒度控制;使用基于企业结构或位置的动态分组管理跟踪硬件和软件资产;主动监视设备端和服务器端系统事件并即时出发通知,确保管理员随时掌握最新移动活动。


Wild Packets
WildPackets 开发创新而易用的解决方案,使得组织可以监视、排除问题和保护其网络。OmniPeek 和 OmniEngine 同时通过单个界面,向网络工程师提供深入到网络每个部分的情报、实时的 24×7 监控能力,包括以太网、千兆位网络、10GbE、无线、VoIP 和 WAN。有关详细信息,请访问 www.wildpackets.com

WildPackets 和 Aruba
Aruba 和 WildPackets 共同开发和集成解决方案,实时建立 802.11ac 数据包隧道并将来自多个 Aruba 接入点的数据包聚集到 WildPackets 的 OmniPeek 和 OmniEngine 软件中。无线隧道包括各数据包的丰富元数据,例如数据速率、信号强度以及空间流值。通过实时流化数据包,以及使用高级分析和可视化技术进行评估,网络工程师可以确定、限定、衡量和测试无线网络问题,包括恶意设备检测和漫游延迟。

认证日期:
2014 年 4 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
无关

认证产品:
OmniPeek 和 OmniEngine

Management

Accuris Networks
Accuris Networks is a leading provider of roaming interworking, device management, and convergence solutions. The company’s AccuROAM Wi-Fi offload and roaming platform includes smartphone client software, access server/gateway technology, and billing integration. AccuROAM delivers a seamless and secure user experience for data, voice, and messaging services. For more information, please visit www.accuris-networks.com.

Accuris and Aruba

Accuris and Aruba have teamed to integrate the AccuROAM application server and Aruba’s MOVE architecture to enable operators to offload traffic in a secure and seamless manner from existing cellular networks onto Aruba Wi-Fi hotspots. Doing so enables operators to minimize capacity issues in dense urban areas without compromising the functionality that subscribers expect from their cellular network. Subscribers can roam seamlessly across different types of networks using a single number/identity with charges tallied on a single bill. The solution offers an automated secure authentication process using EAP-SIM, EAP-AKA, or a highly secure WISPr-based mechanism.

Date of Certification: February 2012

Aruba OS Tested: AOS 6.1.2.2

Certified Products:


Alepo
Founded in 2004, Alepo is a leading provider of revenue and subscriber management, packet core evolution, carrier Wi-Fi, mobile data offload, and fixed-mobile convergence for communications service providers worldwide. Alepo’s solutions span 2G/3G/4G technologies including LTE, HSPA+, ADSL, MetroE, and FTTH. For more information please visit http://www.alepo.com.

Alepo and Aruba
Aruba has teamed with Alepo to enable mobile operators to improve current services and monetize their deployed infrastructure via a network of Aruba Wi-Fi hot spots. By redirecting traffic from mobile phones, tablets, and other mobile devices – and providing a means to charge for Wi-Fi usage – carriers can take full advantage of Wi-Fi services over a robust, carrier-grade convergent solution that works harmoniously with existing mobile infrastructure. Convergence affords greater network flexibility and a seamless experience for end customers and operators alike.

Operators can use Alepo’s Mobile Data Offload Solution to improve spectral efficiency, traffic management, and customers’ experiences by automatically offloading SIM-based devices to an Aruba Wi-Fi hot spot network whenever they’re within range. The solution delivers a seamless transition from mobile to Wi-Fi, simultaneously offering customers faster data speeds while alleviating data traffic congestion.

The offload solution is complemented by Alepo’s Wi-Fi Hotspot Monetization Solution which creates a commercial Aruba Wi-Fi hot spot network with flexible convenient payment methods. This solution helps operators cultivate a new source of revenue by encouraging new and existing subscribers to purchase Wi-Fi access services.

Date of Certification:
August 2013

Aruba OS Tested:
AOS 6.0

Certified Products:
Alepo HotSpot Manager 8.1
Alepo SE Convergent Charging & Billing 8.1


Aptilo Networks
Aptilo Networks is a leading provider of carrier-class, pre-integrated management and mobile data offloading solutions. The tightly integrated access control, policy control, and transaction functionality integrated with existing management and accounting systems to fast-track service provider deployments with minimal impact on applications already in use. For more information, please visit www.aptilo.com.
Aptilo and Aruba
Aptilo and Aruba have teamed to bring wireless service providers a carrier-class management and policy control solution that’s Hotspot 2.0 ready and supports mobile data offloading from cellular to Wi-Fi networks. Aptilo’s feature-rich solution encompasses authentication, authorization, accounting (AAA), portal management, security, statistics customer care access, and guest Internet access through both paid and unpaid sign-up models. Aptilo’s Dynamic Account Engine includes support for a multitude of payment methods. Among others these include credit card payments, recurring credit card payments, payment via phone/broadband/hotel bill, scratch cards, and vouchers.

Aptilo’s policy engine can send attributes to Aruba’s Mobility Controllers, thereby controlling users’ Wi-Fi experiences. Advanced outbound QoS and policy control, as well as legal intercept control, can be achieved by deploying the carrier-grade Aptilo Access Controller behind Aruba’s Mobility Controllers.


Entuity
Entuity is a leading provider of innovative management solutions that enable enterprises, system integrators, and MSPs to manage network services and assets, meet service level commitments, implement best practices in service delivery, and even develop and monitor Green IT initiatives. For further information, please visit www.entuity.com.
Entuity and Aruba
Aruba has teamed with Entuity to ensure that the company’s flagship product – Eye of the Storm (EYE) – combined with Aruba’s wireless LANs, delivers service providers, systems integrators, and business managers the information they need to manage complex and dynamic networks in a secure and reliable way. The EYE network management suite combines performance, fault, and inventory management through a single user interface. The resulting solution provides automated discovery of network infrastructure inventory, helping users maintain an up-to-date knowledge base of the network from the core to the edge. Coupled with powerful integrated fault and performance management capabilities and real-time notifications to physical network changes, an Aruba and Entuity solution enables critical business initiatives to be effectively deployed and efficiently maintained.


JAMF
JAMF Software created the Casper Suite, the only client management software suite developed exclusively for the Apple platform. As such, it offers great breadth and depth of functionality for IT managers including inventory, package building, image management, remote imaging, remote updates, mobile device management (MDM), and a powerful framework for automated support. For more information please visit www.jamfsoftware.com.
JAMF Software and Aruba
JAMF Software and Aruba have teamed to simplify the task of securely connecting to, and providing life-cycle management of, Mac OS X computers and iOS devices made by Apple. Aruba’s MOVE architecture provides secure Wi-Fi and mobile device access control for Mac OS X and iOS devices. JAMF Software’s Casper Suite handles inventory, imaging, patch management, software distribution, remote control, and settings/license/usage management of Mac OS devices, along with inventory, configuration, security management, and application and content distribution of iOS devices. The joint solution targets enterprise, education, healthcare, and government applications.

Date of Certification: January 2012

Aruba OS Tested: 6.1.2.4
Certified Products: Casper Suite 8.21


MobileIron
MobileIron delivers enterprise mobility management solutions, including real-time intelligence and control over smartphone content, activity, and applications. As intelligent tablets and smartphones become primary communications and computing platforms for business, new risks are introduced that traditional mobile device management strategies cannot address. By combining data-driven smart device management with real-time wireless cost control, MobileIron enhances tighter IT control over network and device usage. For more information, please visit http://www.mobileiron.com.

MobileIron and Aruba

MobileIron and Aruba have teamed to ensure that employee- and company-owned smartphones that are brought into a corporate environment are automatically enrolled, managed, and secured with minimal IT involvement. Leveraging features of Aruba’s ClearPass solution, AirWave Management, and Mobility Controllers – MobileIron tackles the thorny issues of maintaining network integrity to avoid overloading IT help desks, and supporting today’s mobile workforce and their personally-own devices.

The solution offers seamless device provisioning by automatically configuring, authorizing, and provisioning mobile devices with secure authentication policies. Secure enterprise-grade connectivity and superior quality of service (QoS) ensure the fidelity and security of all data and always-on service for dynamic multimedia applications such as multicast video, Apple Face Time and SIP voice over IP. Device-centric centralized management controls total bandwidth usage per user or device, scaling easily to support new IP address assignments, while providing centralized device inventory management.

Date of Certification: January 2011

Aruba OS Tested: 6.1.2.4

Certified Products: MobileIron Virtual SmartPhone platform
MobileIron VSP VSP 4.2.2 Build 23 (Branch r4.2-MR1)


SOTI
SOTI Inc. develops industry-leading mobile device management (MDM) technology that solves the unique challenges involved in deploying, managing, securing, and supporting remote mobile and desktop computing devices. Targeted at the retail, manufacturing, healthcare, government, and logistics industries, SOTI products are used by over 80,000 customers in 150 countries to reduce the costs associated with supporting a mobile field-force. SOTI maintains offices in Canada, the US, Australia, and the UK, and its products and support are available in English, French, Japanese, German, Korean, and Spanish. Please visit www.soti.net for further information.

SOTI and Aruba
Aruba has integrated SOTI’s MobiControl MDM solution into the AirWave Wireless Management Suite, allowing an operator to manage the LAN, WLAN, and mobile devices from a single pane of glass. The AirWave suite tracks key mobile device performance metrics, and provides access to the all MobiControl features including: management of Apple iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch, Google Android, and Windows Mobile devices; remote control and helpdesk tools to diagnose and quickly address problems; automatically deploy software and data to devices in the field in real-time; enable fine-grained control over how mobile devices are used and data are accessed; track hardware and software assets at any time using dynamic grouping management based on organizational structures or locations; and proactively monitors device-side and server-side system events and triggers immediate notifications to keep administrators informed on live mobile activity.


Wild Packets
WildPackets develops innovative, easy-to-use solutions that enable organizations to monitor, troubleshoot, and secure their networks. OmniPeek and OmniEngine give network engineers intelligent, real-time, 24×7 visibility into every part of the network – simultaneously from a single interface – including Ethernet, Gigabit, 10GbE, Wireless, VoIP, and WAN. For more information please visit www.wildpackets.com.

WildPackets and Aruba
Aruba and WildPackets have worked together to develop an integrated solution that tunnels and aggregates 802.11ac packets in real-time from multiple Aruba access points to WildPackets’ OmniPeek and OmniEngine software. The wireless tunnel includes rich metadata for each packet including data rate, signal strength, and spatial stream values. By streaming packets in real-time, and using advanced analysis and visualization technology to assess them, network engineers can identify, quantify, measure, and test wireless network issues including rogue detection and roaming latency.
Date of Certification:

  • April 2014

Aruba OS Tested:

  • Not Relevant

Certified Products:

  • OmniPeek and OmniEngine