广告、分析和移动应用程序

Aislelabs
Aislelabs 利用大数据分析的强大功能来了解实体店内外的客户行为,帮助零售商提升销售额和客户满意度。通过分析流量模式,Aislelabs 可以针对单独客户提供定制的个性化营销信息。该公司为各种规模的精品店、大型店铺、咖啡厅、餐厅、商业区和活动场所提供服务。有关详细信息,请访问 www.aislelabs.com

Aislelabs 和 Aruba
Aruba 和 Aislelabs 合作,使得零售商可以直观查看新客户与回头客、客户忠诚度、停留时间、步行路径、实时热图以及完整的转化率。系统通过 Aruba Analytics & Location Engine (ALE) 从 Wi-Fi 网络收集位置数据,并将数据转发到 Aislelab 基于云的 Flow 应用程序中进行处理。易用的管理面板和报告使得零售商可以将 Aislelabs 的深入分析转换为可操作的业务决策。

认证日期:
2014 年 12 月

ALE 测试版本:
ALE 1.2

认证产品:
Aislelabs Flow


Euclid
就像 Web 分析服务为电子商务提供的内容,Euclid Analytics 可以为实体店零售商提供同样的解答和深入分析。公司基于云的解决方案可帮助零售商量化营销项目的影响,优化店铺业绩,以及更好地了解客户行为。系统中只收集匿名的非个人数据,并且只使用汇总的趋势数据进行分析。有关详细信息,请访问 www.euclidanalytics.com

Euclid 和 Aruba
Aruba 和 Euclid 合作提供了基于 Wi-Fi 的位置服务,用于了解购物者行为和店铺使用情况。通过利用 Aruba Analytics & Location Engine (ALE) 以及从接入点馈送的 RTLS 数据,Euclid Analytics Dashboard 可以报告造访频率、新近程度、停留时间、跳出率、外部客流量、转换率、每个部门的使用情况以及店铺与店铺的比较。数据归档实现了对不同时间段的比较,可以显示营销和运营效率活动的有效性。

认证日期:
2015 年 4 月

ALE 测试版本:
Analytics & Location Engine 1.3

认证产品:
Euclid Analytics Dashboard


 
LightSpeed 为 iGeneration 零售商提供前台 POS、内勤管理以及电子商务应用程序套件。LightSpeed POS 专注于 Mac 和 iOS 平台,与 Apple 的设计创新结合在一起,通过强大的业务逻辑提供多用户、多店铺的零售解决方案。内勤浏览器简化了购买和库存管理,针对触摸屏优化的 POS 加快了前台销售速度,而紧密集成的电子商务则简化了在线销售。有关详细信息,请访问 www.lightspeedretail.com

LightSpeed 和 Aruba
LightSpeed 和 Aruba 合作,向 iGeneration 零售商提供基于无线智能手机和平板电脑的 POS 解决方案。Aruba Mobile Device Admission Control (MDAC) 使得 iPad、iPod Touch 和 iPhone 可以直接发运到店铺,由普通销售员工自行预配,无需 IT 专家,从而加快 POS 部署。在 Aruba PCI 兼容的 Wi-Fi 网络上运作,这些设备在用户漫游时能够稳定地连接到后勤 LightSpeed 数据库,从而可在店铺中的任意位置进行销售。Aruba 具备具体环境感知能力的 Mobile Virtual Enterprise (MOVE) 体系结构提供了基于设备指纹、应用程序指纹和位置的策略实施,将 LightSpeed 的移动 POS 应用程序设定为优先于其他较不重要的网络流量,确保了良好的店铺内体验。

认证日期:2012 年 1 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:无关

认证产品: LightSpeed POS 和 LightSpeed Mobile


Monscierge
Monscierge 是一家全球软件公司,专长于面向资产、所有者和品牌提供创新酒店业解决方案。Monscierge Connect 通过手机、平板电脑、大触摸屏设备以及管理所有资产内容的集中 Web 平台,改进酒店房客与员工之间的沟通。如需了解详情,请访问 www.monscierge.com

Monscierge 和 Aruba
Aruba 和 Monscierge 合作推出了在 Monscierge Connect 移动应用程序中运行的 Aruba Meridian 寻路、地理围栏和推送消息解决方案。此功能使得房客可以方便快速地浏览酒店资产,并且,通过 Aruba Beacon,酒店营销部门可在客户浏览时,使用与具体环境相关的位置服务吸引其参与。

认证日期:
2015 年 8 月

Aruba Meridian System 测试版本:
Meridian App Server

认证产品:
Monscierge Connect 移动应用程序


Purple
Purple 是基于云的 Wi-Fi 热点解决方案,用户通过它可以利用社交媒体登录来获取免费的无线接入,而站点所有者则可以获得实时分析、用户特征以及定向营销服务。其主要市场包括零售、酒店、休闲、医疗保健和教育垂直行业。Purple 总部位于英国,为全球客户提供服务。有关详细信息,请访问 www.purple.ai

Purple 和 Aruba
Aruba 和 Purple 合作使得 Aruba 客户可以利用其 Wi-Fi 基础设施提供热点访客接入、提取用户行为分析以及提供定向营销消息,从而实现收入。接入安全性和内容过滤保护了基础设施和站点所有者的声誉。利用 Aruba Analytics and Location Engine (ALE),该解决方案提供了客流量分析,无需额外的现场硬件,使其成为简单且经济的实施方案。

认证日期:
2015 年 9 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
AOS 6.4 和更高版本
ALE 1.3 和更高版本

认证产品:
Purple Hotspot-As-A-Service


RaGaPa
RaGaPa 提供简单的方法,通过注入的可关闭小程序,在用户访问的每个网页上显示付费的相关广告内容,从而通过 Wi-Fi 网络盈利。单击广告会将用户转到目标 Web 站点。无需在用户机器上安装客户端软件,RaGaPa 适用于所有移动设备和浏览器。如需了解详情,请访问 www.ragapa.com

RaGaPa 和 Aruba
Aruba 和 RaGaPa 合作,向热点所有者和面向公共的企业提供通过 Wi-Fi 接入提供定向广告来获利的机会。与 Aruba 基于控制器的 Wi-Fi 网络联合使用,基于云的 RaGaPa 服务通过浏览会话提供了与具体环境相关的广告、优惠券、优惠以及发起活动。在线报告和会计分析功能可提供对营销活动有效性的直接反馈,同时广告收入可以提升 ROI 并带来年金流,补偿网络升级费用。

认证日期:
2013 年 10 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
AOS 6.2 和更高版本

认证产品:
RaGaPa HotSpot Monetization


ShopperTrak
ShopperTrak 是一家领先的全球提供商,提供对购物者的洞察和分析,用于改进零售利润和效率。全球有超过 750 个知名零售品牌在 90 多个国家/地区的 60,000 多个地点部署了 ShopperTrak 服务。如需了解详情,请访问 www.shoppertrak.com

ShopperTrak 和 Aruba
Aruba 和 ShopperTrak 合作,使用基于 Wi-Fi 的分析来了解店铺拉动率、放弃率、忠诚度、区域流量、停留时间和服务时间。利用 Aruba Analytics & Location Engine (ALE) 提供的具体环境相关数据,ShopperTrak Interior Analytics Suite 提供连续采样率更新。根据与三大利润支柱紧密相关的指标来衡量店铺绩效:客流量、转换率和平均交易规模。其结果有助于说明店铺出色或不佳绩效的原因,使得管理层可以做出更有效的营销和运营决策。

通过将 ALE 位置数据与 ShopperTrak 创新的有线和 Wi-Fi 客流量传感器结合,可以实现整店铺的覆盖。基于 Wi-Fi 的传感器使得添加、移动和更改过程都非常简单且成本低。

认证日期:
2014 年 3 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
Analytics & Location Engine

认证产品:
ShopperTrak Insights


SocialSign.in
SocialSign.in 是位于纽约市和旧金山的 Web 服务公司,使得商业场馆可以方便地将营销和赞助工作流集成到场所内访客 Wi-Fi 网络中。如欲了解详情,请访问 http://socialsign.in/aruba

SocialSign.in 和 Aruba
Aruba 和 SocialSign.in 合作,使得 Aruba 的 Wi-Fi 客户可以在其现有基础设施内运行 SocialSign.in 数字营销计划。针对访客用户定制,基于云的 SaaS 应用程序提供了参与式客户体验,同时向设施所有者交付客流量分析。SocialSign.in 无需额外的硬件,使其可以方便快速地实施。

认证日期:
2015 年 1 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
N/A

认证产品:
SocialSign.in Cloud Service


Software AG
Software AG 是一家领先的全球大数据、集成和业务流程技术提供商,使得客户可以推动运营效率,通过其系统实现收入,以及优化流程来实现更智能的决策和更好的服务。其核心产品系列包括 Adana’s-Natural、Alfabet、Apama、ARIS、Terracotta 和 webMethods。如需了解详情,请访问 www.SoftwareAG.com

Software AG 和 Aruba
Aruba 和 Software AG 合作,利用基于 Wi-Fi 的分析,使得企业可以吸引客户以更为个性化和有意义的方式参与。Software AG 的内部 Apama 平台将线上状态、忠诚度、地理围栏和全渠道分析打包到一个高度可编程的应用程序中,确保机密和个人可识别信息完全在您的控制之下。从 Aruba 基础设施获取的基于位置的数据可以与 CRM、销售点、库存、气候和其他数据源结合,用于提供对客户行为和线上状态更深入、更敏锐的分析。开放 API 有助于与其他组件结合,例如 BigMemory,可在您的需求随时间增长时,提供范围随之增长的解决方案。

认证日期:
2014 年 5 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
Analytics & Location Engine 1.2 和更高版本

认证产品:
Apama Analytics & Decisions Platform


Turnstyle
Turnstyle Solutions 是位于多伦多的营销和分析公司,使用公共 Wi-Fi 来吸引消费者参与,获取对现场客户行为的深入分析,并直接向客户手机发送实时消息、优惠券和奖励。如需了解详情,请访问 www.getturnstyle.com

Turnstyle 和 Aruba
Aruba 和 Turnstyle 合作,使得 Aruba 的零售 Wi-Fi 客户能够使用可定制分析小程序的管理面板,匿名监视路径转换情况、平均停留时间和访问频率。使用从 Aruba Location & Analytics Engine (ALE) 基于位置收集的数据,Turnstyle 基于云的 SaaS 在客户网络登录期间提供与具体环境相关的消息,以及通过现场电子邮件、文本和社交媒体消息传送,吸引客户参与。个人可识别数据均匿名化,消费者选择加入后,有关其个人以前记录的匿名活动将分配到一个用户角色,零售商可以监视这个角色。

认证日期:
2015 年 10 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
Analytics & Location Engine 1.3.3 和 2.0

认证产品:
Turnstyle Social Wi-Fi、Campaigns and Analytics Services


Walkbase
自 2007 年以来,Walkbase 开发了用于衡量、优化和个性化店内体验的解决方案。该解决方案实现新的方法,用于衡量店内客户行为,提升转换率,以及系统化推动客户流量、采购和忠诚度。AA 先进的分析引擎与全面的管理面板相结合,用于衡量营销活动的影响以及店内客户流量和购物行为。Walkbase 在芬兰赫尔辛基和英国伦敦设有办事处。如需了解详情,请访问 www.walkbase.com

Walkbase 和 Aruba
Aruba 和 Walkbase 合作,使得零售商可以基于频率、新近程度、停留时间以及逛街时的路径来评估访客行为。其设置非常简单:注册服务,然后将 Aruba 接入点 RTLS 数据馈送到 Walkbase 订阅云服务。服务将生成有关 Wi-Fi 网络附近客流量的统计信息,以及选择接入站点 Wi-Fi 网络的用户。

数据在易用的管理面板上汇总,提供了用于导出数据的 API。Walkbase 为不希望参与的用户提供了简单的在线 MAC 选择退出机制。

认证日期:
2013 年 9 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
AOS 6.1.3.5-AirGroup

认证产品:
Walkbase Analytics

Advertising, Analytics & Mobile Applications

Aislelabs leverages the power of big data analytics to understand customer behavior, inside and outside bricks-and-mortar stores, to help retailers boost sales and customer satisfaction. By analyzing traffic patterns, Aislelabs can deliver personalized marketing messages tailored to individual customers. The company serves boutique retailers, large stores, cafes, restaurants, commercial spaces and event venues of all sizes. For more information please visit

Aislelabs and Aruba
Aruba and Aislelabs have teamed to enable retailers to visualize first time vs. repeat visitors, customer loyalty, dwell times, walking paths, real-time heat-maps, and the complete conversion funnel. Location data are gathered from the Wi-Fi network(s) via Aruba’s Analytics & Location Engine (ALE), which forwards the data to Aislelab’s cloud-based Flow application for processing. Easy-to-use dashboards and reports enable retailers to translate Aislelabs’ insights into actionable business decisions.

Date of Certification:
December 2014

ALE Version Tested:
ALE 1.2

Certified Products:
Aislelabs Flow

Euclid Analytics provides answers and insights to brick and mortar retailers in the same way that Web analytics services do for e-commerce. The company’s cloud-based solutions help retailers quantify the impact of marketing programs, optimize store performance, and better understand customer behavior. Only anonymous, non-personal data are collected, and only aggregated trend data are used for analysis. For more information please visit

Euclid and Aruba
Aruba and Euclid have teamed to offer Wi-Fi based location services to understand shopper behavior and store usage. By leveraging Aruba’s Analytics & Location Engine (ALE), as well as RTLS data feeds from access points, the Euclid Analytics Dashboard can report visit frequency, recency, dwell time, bounce rate, outside traffic flow, conversion rates, per department usage, and store-to-store comparisons. Data archiving allows comparisons across time to show the effectiveness of marketing and operational efficiency campaigns.

Date of Certification:
April 2015

ALE Version Tested:
Analytics & Location Engine 1.3

Certified Products:
Euclid Analytics Dashboard

LightSpeed offers a suite of front-counter POS, back-office management, and eCommerce applications for iGeneration retailers. Focused exclusively on Mac and iOS platforms, LightSpeed POS couples Apple design innovations with powerful business logic to offer multi-user, multi-store retail solutions. A back-office browser simplifies purchasing and inventory management, touchscreen-optimized POS speeds front-counter sales, and tightly-integrated eCommerce simplifies on-line selling. For more information please visit

LightSpeed and Aruba
LightSpeed and Aruba have teamed to offer wireless smartphone- and tablet-based POS solutions to iGeneration retailers. Aruba’s Mobile Device Admission Control (MDAC) enables iPads, iPod Touches, and iPhones to be shipped directly to stores, speeding POS deployment by allowing self-provisioning by general sales staff instead of IT specialists. Operating over Aruba’s PCI-compliant Wi-Fi networks, these devices reliably stay connected to the back-office LightSpeed database as users roam, allowing sales to be processed anywhere in the store. Aruba’s context-aware Mobile Virtual Enterprise (MOVE) architecture provides policy enforcement based on device-fingerprinting, application-fingerprinting, and location, ensuring a good in-store experience by prioritizing LightSpeed’s mobile POS applications over other less critical network traffic.

Date of Certification: January 2012

Aruba OS Tested: Not Relevant

Certified Products: LightSpeed POS and LightSpeed Mobile

Monscierge is a global software company specializing in innovative hospitality solutions for properties, owners and brands. Monscierge Connect enhances communication between a hotel’s guest and staff through mobile, tablet, large-format touch-screen devices, and a central Web-based platform that manages property content. To learn more please visit

Monscierge and Aruba
Aruba and Monscierge have teamed to enable Aruba’s Meridian wayfinding, geofencing, and push messaging solutions to run within the Monscierge Connect mobile application. This capability enables guests to quickly and easily navigate hospitality properties, and, via Aruba Beacons, for hospitality marketing departments to engage them using context-relevant, location-based services while they are doing so.

Date of Certification:
August 2015

Aruba Meridian System Tested:
Meridian App Server

Certified Products:
Monscierge Connect mobile app

Purple uses social engagement, marketing tools, and location analytics to provide digital insights from Wi-Fi and location data. The results helps retail, hospitality, leisure, healthcare, and education customer to deliver a highly personalized in-venue experience. Headquartered in the UK, Purple offers services to customers worldwide. For more information please visit

Purple and Aruba
Aruba and Purple have teamed to enable Aruba customers to monetize Wi-Fi infrastructure by delivering hotspot guest access, extracting user behavioral analytics, and serving targeted marketing messages. Access security and content filtering protect the infrastructure and site owner’s reputation. Leveraging Aruba’s Analytics and Location Engine (ALE), the solution delivers foot traffic analytics without any additional on-site hardware, making it simple and inexpensive to implement.

Date of Certification:
September 2015

Aruba OS Tested:
AOS 6.4 and higher
ALE 1.3 and higher

Certified Products:
Purple Hotspot-As-A-Service

RaGaPa provides a simple means of monetizing Wi-Fi networks via an injected, dissolvable applet that displays paid, relevant advertising content on every Web page a user visits. Clicking on the ad takes the user to the target Web site. No client software needs to be installed on users’ machines, and RaGaPa works on any mobile device and browser. To learn more visit

RaGaPa and Aruba
Aruba and RaGaPa have teamed to enable hot spot owners and public facing enterprises to monetize Wi-Fi access with revenue from targeted advertising. Used in conjunction with Aruba controller-based Wi-Fi networks, the cloud-based RaGaPa service delivers context-relevant advertising, coupons, deals, and calls-to-action throughout the browsing session. On-line reporting and accounting analytics provide direct feedback about campaign effectiveness, while advertising revenue enhances ROI and can generate an annuity stream to underwrite upgrades.

Date of Certification:
October 2013

Aruba OS Tested:
AOS 6.2 and higher

Certified Products:
RaGaPa HotSpot Monetization

Rifiniti measures and manage how office space is used. The Optimo Web-based dashboard, a tool that measures actual utilization of office space by tracking the mobility patterns of occupants, helps model future space needs based on actual traffic patterns. Optimo analytics can help customers manage their real estate footprint and expenses by aligning available space with actual utilization. For more information please visit

Rifiniti and Aruba
Aruba and RF Code have teamed to bring 433.92 MHz tags to real-time location applications in high density and challenging IoT environments. Tag transmissions are processed in real-time by RF Code M250 readers connected to Aruba switches, and can process >140 events per second, or 1,400 tags simultaneously with 10-second beacon intervals, at >40 meters distance. To reduce network chatter the readers can run in an exception mode that reports only changes in asset or location status. These real-time solutions can help more efficiently manage assets and staff in data center and a wide range of enterprise applications.

Date of Certification:
April 2016

Aruba OS Tested:
ALE 1.2 and 2.0

Certified Products:

ShopperTrak is a leading global provider of shopper insights and analytics to improve retail profitability and effectiveness. More than 750 of the world’s leading retail brands have ShopperTrak services deployed in over 60,000 locations across 90 countries and territories. To learn more visit

ShopperTrak and Aruba
Aruba and ShopperTrak have teamed to use Wi-Fi based analytics to understand store draw rates, abandonment rates, loyalty, zone traffic, dwell times, and service times. Leveraging contextual data from Aruba’s Analytics & Location Engine (ALE), the ShopperTrak Interior Analytics Suite provides continuous sampling rate updates. Stores are measured against metrics tied to the three profit pillars – traffic, conversion and average transaction size. The results help explain a store’s superior or inferior performance, and enable management to make more effective marketing and operational decisions.

Whole-store coverage is made possible by combining ALE location data with ShopperTrak’s innovative wired and Wi-Fi based footfall sensors. Wi-Fi based sensors make adds, moves, and changes both simple and inexpensive.

Date of Certification:
March 2014

Aruba OS Tested:
Analytics & Location Engine

Certified Products:
ShopperTrak Insights is a Web services company based in New York City and San Francisco that enables commercial venues to easily integrate marketing and sponsorship workflows into on-premise guest Wi-Fi networks. To learn more please visit and Aruba
Aruba and have teamed to enable Aruba’s Wi-Fi customers to run digital marketing initiatives on their existing infrastructure. Tailored for guest users, the cloud-based SaaS application provides an engaging user experience while delivering foot traffic analytics to the facility owner. requires no additional hardware, making it fast and easy to implement.

Date of Certification:
January 2015

Aruba OS Tested:

Certified Products: Cloud Service

Software AG
Software AG is a leading global provider of big data, integration and business process technologies that enable customers to drive operational efficiency, modernize their systems and optimize processes for smarter decisions and better service. Core product families include Adana’s-Natural, Alfabet, Apama, ARIS, Terracotta and webMethods. To learn more visit

Software AG and Aruba
Aruba and Software AG have teamed to leverage Wi-Fi based analytics so enterprises can engage with consumers in more personal and meaningful ways. Software AG’s premise-based Apama platform packages presence, loyalty, geofence, and omni-channel analytics in a highly programmable application that keeps confidential and personally identifiable information fully under your control. Location-based data obtained from Aruba’s infrastructure can be mashed with CRM, point of sale, inventory, weather, and other data sources to deliver deeper, more incisive insights into customer behavior and preferences. Open APIs facilitate interfaces with other components, such as BigMemory, delivering a solution that can grow in scope as your needs evolve over time.

Date of Certification:
May 2014

Aruba OS Tested:
Analytics & Location Engine 1.2 and higher

Certified Products:
Apama Analytics & Decisions Platform

Turnstyle Solutions is a Toronto-based marketing and analytics company that uses public Wi-Fi to engage consumers, obtain insights about on-premise customer behavior, and send real-time messages, coupons and rewards directly to customers’ phones. To learn more please visit

Turnstyle and Aruba
Aruba and Turnstyle have teamed to enable Aruba’s retail Wi-Fi customers to anonymously monitor walk-by conversions, average dwell times, and visit frequencies via a dashboard of customizable analytics widgets. Using location-based gathered data from Aruba’s Location & Analytics Engine (ALE), Turnstyle cloud-based SaaS engages customers with context-relevant messages during network log-in and through on-site e-mail, text, and social media messaging. Personally-identifiable data are anonymized, and once a consumer opts-in, all of his or her previously-recorded anonymized activities are assigned to a persona that can be monitored within and across retailers.

Date of Certification:
October 2015

Aruba OS Tested:
Analytics & Location Engine 1.3.3 and 2.0

Certified Products:
Turnstyle Social Wi-Fi, Campaigns, and Analytics Services

Since 2007 Walkbase has developed solutions for measuring, optimizing, and personalizing the in-store experience. The solution enables new ways of measuring in-store customer behavior, boosting conversion, and systematically driving footfall, purchases and loyalty. AA sophisticated analytics engine, combined with a comprehensive dashboard, measures the impact of marketing campaigns and in-store footfall and shopper behavior. Walkbase is based in Helsinki, Finland and London, UK. To learn more visit

Walkbase and Aruba
Aruba and Walkbase have teamed to enable retailers to assess visitor behavior based on the frequency, recency, dwell time, and travel paths of visits. Set-up is simple: register for the service and then point the Aruba access point RTLS data feed to the Walkbase subscription cloud service. Statistics are generated about walk-by traffic proximate to the Wi-Fi network, as well as users who have opted into the site’s Wi-Fi network.

Data are summarized on easy-to-use dashboards, and APIs are available for data export. Walkbase provides a simple on-line MAC opt-out mechanism for those who don’t wish to participate.

Date of Certification:
September 2013

Aruba OS Tested:

Certified Products:
Walkbase Analytics