网络交换架构和 AAA

Alcatel-Lucent
Alcatel-Lucent Enterprise 是一家领先的企业通信解决方案和服务提供商,其业务囊括了从办公室到云中的完整范围。延续着由来已久的创新和进取精神,Alcatel-Lucent Enterprise 在全球 100 多个国家/地区开展业务。有关详细信息,请访问 enterprise.alcatel-lucent.com

Alcatel-Lucent Enterprise 和 Aruba
Aruba 和 Alcatel-Lucent Enterprise 合作,面向安全移动、BYOD 和软件定义网络 (SDN) 应用提供标准的统一有线和无线园区网络。其解决方案使用策略框架、身份验证方案和单一授权数据库,提供一致的网络服务和无缝访问,可不受访问网络的位置以及所用方法的影响来应用。

有线接入由可堆叠的 Alcatel-Lucent OmniSwitches 提供,而无线接入则由 OmniAccess™ Wi-Fi 802.11n 和 802.11ac 接入点提供。BYOD、访客接入、登录和策略管理服务由 ClearPass Policy Management 解决方案提供。OmniVista™ 2500 管理套件包括面向网络和应用程序的实时预配、监视和故障排除功能。SDN 支持通过 OpenFlow 和/或 RESTful API 在有线和无线接入产品组合上提供。

认证日期:
2015 年 4 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
无关

认证产品:
OmniSwitch 6200、6400 和 6800 系列园区接入以太网交换机

地理范围:
全球


Arista Networks
Arista Networks 制造基于 OpenFlow 的高密度固定和模块化 10/40/100 Gbps 以太网交换解决方案,用于大型数据中心和计算环境。这些交换机围绕公司的可扩展操作系统 (EOS) 设计,使用软件定义的云网络 (SDN),在具有严格要求的应用中优化应用程序性能以及最终用户体验。有关详细信息,请访问 http://www.aristanetworks.com

Arista 和 Aruba
Arista 和 Aruba 合作,确保 Aruba 的有线和无线边缘访问网络与 Arista 的 10/40 Gbps 聚集和骨干交换机之间的互操作性。此外,该集成解决方案通过点对点 BYOD 端点提供定制 SDN 交换/路由流。例如,通过运行 AirGroup 的 Aruba 移动控制器与 Arista SDN 交换机之间的隧道式 OpenFlow 设置服务,Apple Bonjour 请求可以自动定向到最近的 AppleTV,无需手动干预,也不会出现通常 Bonjour 消息传送所需的高无线带宽占用。这样就实现了非常好的最终用户体验。

认证日期:
2013 年 5 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
6.1.3.2

认证产品:
Arista Networks Switches Running Arista EOS 4.10.4


BAE Systems
BAE Systems Applied Intelligence(前 Detica Limited)提供保护物理基础设施、关键任务系统、宝贵知识产权、公司信息、信誉和客户关系、竞争优势以及经济成功的解决方案。BAE Systems Applied Intelligence 隶属于 BAE Systems,这是一家在全球开展防御、航空航天和安全业务的公司,员工数大约 90,000。BAE Systems 为空军、陆军和海军提供齐全的产品,以及高级电子、安全、信息技术解决方案和客户支持服务。有关详细信息,请访问 http://www.baesystems.com

BAE Systems Applied Intelligence 和 Aruba
Aruba 和 BAE Systems Applied Intelligence 合作,向移动用户提供低延迟、专用且可扩展的内容过滤解决方案。BAE Systems Applied Intelligence 的 MobileProtect™ 在基于控制器和基于 Instant 的 Aruba 基础设施上,扫描往返于移动设备之间的流量、安全防御恶意攻击以及阻止不当内容,保护移动用户的操作。MobileProtect 基于云,在全球范围内提供。

认证日期:
2013 年 11 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
N/A

认证产品:
MobileProtect


IBM
智能企业需要智慧的思考方式。让 IBM 和 Aruba Networks 的经验为您所用。通过更为智能的工作和协作解决方案,利用 Aruba 的 MOVE 体系结构和 BYOD 基础设施,IBM 可以帮助客户在日趋智能化的星球上更具竞争力。IBM 在全球范围内的运营以及可靠的企业移动性业绩,可以帮助减少风险、削减运营成本、提升员工工作效率和推动收入增长。有关详细信息,请访问 www-935.ibm.com/services/us/en/it-services/aruba-networks.html

支持的 Aruba 产品:
全部
地理范围:
全球


InfoExpress
InfoExpress 提供端点安全解决方案。

InfoExpress 和 Aruba
InfoExpress 的 CyberGatekeeper 可以覆盖在 Aruba 的基础设施上实现互操作。有关详细信息,请访问 www.infoexpress.com


Juniper
Juniper Networks 提供创新的路由和交换解决方案。从网络核心向下延伸至消费者设备,Juniper Networks 在软件、芯片和系统上的创新改变了网络的体验和经济性。有关详细信息,请访问 www.juniper.net

Juniper 和 Aruba
Aruba 和 Juniper 合作,提供了强大的核心交换、软件定义网络 (SDN) 应用以及开放园区环境中的可大幅扩展数据层,包括在边缘使用 Aruba 的 802.11ac Wi-Fi。Aruba Airwave 和 ClearPass 简化了跨边缘访问的管理和策略实施,而 Juniper Network Director 则提供了端到端用户和应用程序监控能力。Juniper 和 Aruba 工具及功能的结合使得渠道合作伙伴可以通过提供差异化有线/无线解决方案,获取更多市场份额。

认证日期:
2014 年 6 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
无关

认证产品:
EX 系列以太网交换机

地理范围:
全球


NetMotion
NetMotion Wireless 软件使得移动工作人员可以在不同位置和/或网络之间漫游时保持和优化连接。这样,NetMotion Wireless 的移动 VPN (Mobility XE) 可以改善全球公用设施、医疗保健和政府机关以及运输和电信运营商的移动用户工作效率。公司成立于 2001 年,总部位于华盛顿州西雅图。有关详细信息,请访问 www.netmotionwireless.com

NetMotion 和 Aruba
NetMotion 和 Aruba 合作,确保 Aruba 基础设施上的 NetMotion 安全会话操作稳定,不受地点、经过了什么网络或者用户漫游的影响。NetMotion 独有的仅软件 VPN 技术消除了用户在 Wi-Fi 和手机网络之间往返时重新启动会话的需求,改善应用程序性能并增强用户移动性。Aruba 的网络基础设施确保 NetMotion 应用程序流量可以无缝传递、安全并且具有相应的 QoS。


OpenDNS
OpenDNS 是基于云的服务,为任意规模的企业提供防御恶意 Web 攻击的保护,以及控制用户浏览互联网的方式。OpenDNS 的简单部署模型及管理方法可以带来低得多的总拥有成本。有关 OpenDNS 的详细信息,请访问:www.opendns.com

OpenDNS 和 Aruba
OpenDNS 和 Aruba 合作向企业和机构提供简单而可靠的云中互联网安全性以及 Web 过滤解决方案。OpenDNS 和 Aruba 的产品结合起来,减少了跨分布式网络、设备、员工和访客管理互联网的访问、使用和安全性的复杂性和成本。

OpenDNS Enterprise 保护用户、设备和网络免于恶意和有害的恶意软件及 botnet 威胁。它还实施互联网使用策略并控制 P2P 和 Web 2.0 站点的使用,确保在移动企业中优化带宽使用。无需额外的软件或成本高昂的现场设备,OpenDNS 基于云的服务可以方便地部署到单个 Aruba 网络中,或者跨成千上万的此类网络,而所有这些都通过 OpenDNS Web 面板管理。

认证日期:
2011 年 8 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
AOS 6.1.2.2,Aruba Instant 5.0.3.0

认证产品:
OpenDNS Enterprise 2011


Palo Alto Networks
Aruba Networks 和 Palo Alto Networks 合作,在无线网络上为访客和员工拥有的移动设备(例如智能手机、笔记本电脑和平板电脑)确保网络和内容的安全。通过从 Aruba Networks ClearPass 和 WLAN 解决方案与 Palo Alto Networks 新一代防火墙共享用户、设备和应用程序信息,该解决方案提供了对应用程序的监控能力,并能防御已知和未知威胁。有关详细信息,请访问 www.paloaltonetworks.com

Palo Alto Networks 和 Aruba
Aruba Networks 和 Palo Alto Networks 合作,在无线网络上为访客和员工拥有的移动设备(例如智能手机、笔记本电脑和平板电脑)确保网络和内容的安全。通过从 Aruba Networks ClearPass 和 WLAN 解决方案与 Palo Alto Networks 新一代防火墙共享用户、设备和应用程序信息,该解决方案提供了对应用程序的监控能力,并能防御已知和未知威胁。

认证日期:
2013 年 4 月
2014 年 5 月

ClearPass:
6.1.0 及更高版本

Aruba OS:
6.4

认证产品:
Palo Alto Networks 新一代防火墙


RedSeal Networks
RedSeal Networks 是一家领先的企业安全管理提供商,通过跨接入点、防火墙、路由器、负载平衡器和主机安全防护,连续监控、建模和分析复杂网络及安全控制互动,自动确保合规性。使用 RedSeal,企业可以更好地了解其安全状态、确定运营风险以及关键资产,并主动减少网络盗窃和网络欺诈的可能性。有关详细信息,请访问 www.redsealnetworks.com

RedSeal 和 Aruba
Aruba 业界领先的安全移动平台与 RedSeal 的安全技术相结合,为企业提供了高级安全可视化和预测性威胁建模解决方案,改进网络和边界的安全状况。IT 可以获得对当前所有网络设备状态的监控能力,并可以查看无线及有线基础设施的配置和策略变动所造成的影响。由此可以快速确定错误配置,查明弱点和风险,衡量端到端网络安全设备基础设施的有效性,以及根据对数据流的感知来确定修复和防范措施优先级。企业可以确保安全系统和控制(PCI DSS、SOX、FISMA、NERC CIP、FFIEC、FINRA 和 BASEL II)有效、保持一致、得到正确审计,并且临时的策略例外是合理的。

认证日期:
2012 年 12 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
6.1.3

认证产品:
RedSeal Platform 6.0


RSA
RSA 是 EMC 的安全部门,提供由情报驱动的安全解决方案,管理机构风险、保护移动访问和协作、阻止在线欺诈以及防御高级威胁。有关详细信息,请访问 www.emc.com/domains/rsa/index.htm

RSA 和 Aruba
Aruba 和 RSA 合作实现了无线网络中的双重身份验证。使用 RADIUS 协议将 Aruba 移动控制器与 RSA SecurID 集成,并配置身份验证服务器作为 AAA 服务器,用于有线和无线 802.1x 身份验证,这使得管理员可以添加双重身份验证到 Aruba 无线基础设施。在这样配置之后,使用兼容网络客户端访问网络的用户必须提供其 SecurID PIN 和令牌代码才能成功连接到网络。

认证日期:
2014 年 12 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
6.4.2.1

认证产品:
RSA Authentication Manager


Synack
Synack 由前 NSA 网络分析师成立,利用经验丰富的白帽研究人员,激励他们发现 Web 应用程序、基础设施和硬件设备中的高风险漏洞,彻底改造了渗透 (PEN) 测试和安全评估服务。其参与的检测有超过 90% 发现了关键漏洞,甚至是在客户完全符合 HIPAA/PCI 要求时。审查人员通过完整数据包捕获网关来执行漏洞搜索,客户可以完全监控 Synack 的活动。有关详细信息,请访问 www.synack.com

Synack 和 Aruba
Synack 和 Aruba 合作,为 Aruba 现有客户群引入一流的保密安全评估服务。PEN 测试通常被忽略或者草草进行,甚至是在具有高安全要求的环境中。通过提升对正确方法的认识,让经验丰富的专家参与到任务中,并在上报所有漏洞提交之前进行审核,我们使 Aruba 的现有客户群可以安全并切实地了解到关键业务漏洞。

认证日期:
2014 年 11 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
不适用。

认证产品:
Synack Red Team Services

Network Fabric and AAA

Alcatel-Lucent
Alcatel-Lucent Enterprise is a leading provider of enterprise communications solutions and services, from the office to the cloud. Building on an established heritage of innovation and entrepreneurial spirit, Alcatel-Lucent Enterprise operates globally in 100+ countries worldwide. For more information please visit enterprise.alcatel-lucent.com.

Alcatel-Lucent Enterprise and Aruba
Aruba and Alcatel-Lucent Enterprise have teamed to deliver standards-based, unified wired and wireless campus networks for secure mobility, BYOD, and Software-Defined Networking (SDN) applications. The solution delivers consistent network services and seamless access using a policy framework, authentication scheme, and single authorization database that applies regardless of how or where the network is accessed.

Wire line access is provided by stackable Alcatel-Lucent OmniSwitches, with wireless access by OmniAccess™ Wi-Fi 802.11n and 802.11ac access points. BYOD, guest access, onboarding, and policy management services are provided by the ClearPass Policy Management Solution. The OmniVista™ 2500 management suite includes provisions, monitors, and troubleshoots both the network and applications in real-time. SDN support is provided via OpenFlow and/or RESTful APIs on the wired and wireless access portfolio.

Date of Certification:
April 2015

Aruba OS Tested:
Not relevant

Certified Products:
OmniSwitch 6200, 6400, and 6800 Series Campus Access Ethernet Switches

Geographic Coverage:
Global


Arista Networks
Arista Networks manufacturers high-density, OpenFlow-based fixed and modular 10/40/100 Gbps Ethernet switching solutions for large data center and computing environments. Designed around the company’s Extensible Operating System (EOS), the switches use software-defined cloud networking (SDN) to optimize application performance, and the end user experience, in demanding applications. For more information, please visit http://www.aristanetworks.com.

Arista and Aruba
Arista and Aruba have collaborated to ensure interoperability between Aruba’s wired and wireless edge access networks, and Arista’s 10/40 Gbps aggregation and backbone switches. Additionally, the integrated solution provides tailored SDN switching/routing flows with peer-to-peer BYOD endpoints. For example, by tunneling OpenFlow set-up services between an Aruba Mobility Controller running AirGroup and an Arista SDN switch, Apple Bonjour requests can automatically be directed to the closest AppleTV without manual intervention or high wireless bandwidth consumption typical of Bonjour messaging. The result is a terrific end user experience.

Date of Certification:
May 2013

Aruba OS Tested:
6.1.3.2

Certified Products:
Arista Networks Switches Running Arista EOS 4.10.4


CyberHound
CyberHound provides Education customers with unique capabilities to optimise internet performance, manage online risks and detect and prevent threats such as cyberbullying and self-harm. The company’s ClearView technology offers behavioural analytic\s to enhance student wellbeing. Established in1999, CyberHound is based in Australia and has customers around the world. For more information, please visit www.cyberhound.com.

CyberHound and Aruba
CyberHound and Aruba have teamed to ensure that schools and other institutions can seamlessly scan and report inappropriate communications in social media, chat, instant messaging, and Web 2.0 applications. The solution also integrates the analysis of web usage to deliver valuable feedback to students and actionable intelligence to school executives. CyberHound’s ClearView technology scans all Internet traffic passing over Aruba Wi-Fi to identify the most common applications and search engines including Microsoft Lync, Yammer, LinkedIn, AIM, Facebook, Twitter, Gmail, Yahoo Messenger, MSN, GTalk, Google Hangouts, Google, Bing, Yahoo, Wikipedia, and YouTube. Once a communication stream is identified it is directed through the ClearView Policy Enforcement Engine for real-time pattern matching, policy enforcement, and behavioural analytics.

Date of Certification:
August 2014

Aruba OS Tested:
6.3.1.4-4.0.0.6_44126 and higher

Certified Products:
CyberHound Web Filtering and ClearView


IBM
A smarter business needs smarter thinking. Put IBM’s experience with Aruba Networks to work for you. IBM can help Customers become more competitive in a Smarter Planet through smarter work and collaboration solutions that leverage Aruba’s MOVE architecture and BYOD infrastructure. IBM’s geographic reach and proven track record in Enterprise Mobility can help reduce risk, cut operational costs, boost employee productivity, and accelerate revenue growth. For more information please visit www-935.ibm.com/services/us/en/it-services/aruba-networks.html.

Aruba Products Supported:
All
Geographic Coverage:
Global


InfoExpress
InfoExpress provides endpoint security solutions.

InfoExpress and Aruba
InfoExpress’ CyberGatekeeper is interoperable as an overlay on Aruba’s infrastructure. For more information about InfoExpress please visit www.infoexpress.com.


Intel Security
Intel Security is intensely focused on developing proactive, proven security solutions and services that protect systems, networks, and mobile devices for business and personal use around the world. Intel Security combined the experience and expertise of McAfee with the innovation and proven performance of Intel to make security an essential ingredient in every architecture and on every computing platform. For more information please visit www.intelsecurity.com.

Intel Security and Aruba
Intel Security and Aruba have teamed to enable the Policy Authentication Server to exchange context about authenticating users and devices with the Intel McAfee Log Collector which proxies these data with McAfee Next Generation Firewall, Firewall Enterprise, Firewall Enterprise Control Center, Network Security Manager, and Data Loss Prevention systems. Enterprise security policies are then enforced across these systems.

Date of Certification:
October 2015
 
ClearPass Version Tested:
ClearPass Policy Manager 6.5 and higher
 
Certified Products:
McAfee Next Generation Firewall 5.8 and higher
McAfee Firewall Enterprise 8.x.x
McAfee Firewall Enterprise Control Center 5.x.x
McAfee Network Security Manager 7.5.3.11 and higher
McAfee Data Loss Prevention 9.x.x and higher


Juniper
Juniper Networks delivers innovative routing and switching solutions. From the network core down to consumer devices, Juniper Networks’ innovations in software, silicon and systems transform the experience and economics of networking. For more information please visit www.juniper.net.

Juniper and Aruba
Aruba and Juniper have teamed to deliver the power of core switching, Software-Defined Networking (SDN) applications, and massively scalable data planes in an open campus environment, including the use of Aruba’s 802.11ac Wi-Fi at the edge. Aruba Airwave and ClearPass simplify management and policy enforcement across edge access, while Juniper Network Director provides end-to-end user and application visibility. The combination of Juniper and Aruba tools and capabilities enable channel partners to capture more market share by offering a differentiated wired-wireless solution.

Date of Certification:
June 2014

Aruba OS Tested:
Not relevant

Certified Products:
EX Series Ethernet Switches

Geographic Coverage:
Global


NetMotion
NetMotion Wireless software enables mobile workers to maintain and optimize connections to applications as they roam across locations and/or networks. By doing so NetMotion Wireless’ mobile VPN, Mobility XE, enhances mobile worker productivity at utilities, healthcare and government institutions, and transportation and telecommunication carriers worldwide. Founded in 2001, the company is headquartered in Seattle, Washington. For more information please visit www.netmotionwireless.com.

NetMotion and Aruba
NetMotion and Aruba have teamed to ensure that NetMotion secure sessions operating over Aruba infrastructure are persistent regardless of where, or across what networks, a user roams. NetMotion’s unique, software-only VPN technology obviates the need to restart sessions as a user moves from Wi-Fi to cellular and back, improving application performance and enhancing user mobility. Aruba’s networking infrastructure ensures that NetMotion application traffic is carried seamlessly, securely, and with appropriate QoS.


OpenDNS
OpenDNS is a cloud-based service that offers businesses of all sizes protection from malicious Web threats and control over how users navigate the Internet. OpenDNS’ simpler deployment model and management approach results in a much lower total cost of ownership. For more information about OpenDNS, please visit: www.opendns.com.

OpenDNS and Aruba
OpenDNS and Aruba have partnered to provide enterprises and institutions with a simple yet robust cloud-based Internet security and Web filtering solution. Used together, OpenDNS and Aruba reduce the complexity and cost associated with managing Internet access, usage, and security across distributed networks, devices, employees, and guests.

OpenDNS Enterprise protects users, devices, and networks from malicious and harmful malware and botnet threats. It also enforces Internet use policy and controls usage of P2P and Web 2.0 sites to ensure optimal bandwidth usage across the mobile enterprise. Without requiring additional software or costly on-site appliances, OpenDNS’ cloud-based service can be easily deployed on a single Aruba network, or across thousands of such networks – all managed through the OpenDNS Web dashboard.

Date of Certification:
August 2011

Aruba OS Tested:
AOS 6.1.2.2, Aruba Instant 5.0.3.0

Certified Products:
OpenDNS Enterprise 2011


Palo Alto Networks
Aruba Networks and Palo Alto Networks have partnered to provide network and content security for guest and employee-owned mobile devices used on wireless networks, such as smartphones, laptops and tablets. By sharing user, device and application information from Aruba Networks ClearPass and WLAN solutions with the Palo Alto Networks next-generation firewall, the solution can provide visibility and control over applications, and stop both known and unknown threats. For more information, please visit www.paloaltonetworks.com.

Palo Alto Networks and Aruba
Aruba Networks and Palo Alto Networks have partnered to provide network and content security for guest and employee-owned mobile devices used on wireless networks, such as smartphones, laptops and tablets. By sharing user, device and application information from Aruba Networks ClearPass and WLAN solutions with the Palo Alto Networks next-generation firewall, the solution can provide visibility and control over applications, and stop both known and unknown threats.

Date of Certification:
April 2013
May 2014

ClearPass:
6.1.0 and later

Aruba OS:
6.4

Certified Products:
Palo Alto Networks Next-Generation Firewall


RedSeal Networks
RedSeal Networks is a leading provider of enterprise security management solutions that automate compliance by continuously monitoring, modeling, and analyzing complex network and security control interactions across access points, firewalls, routers, load balancers and hosts security defenses. Using RedSeal organizations can better understand their security state, identify risks to their operations and critical assets, and proactively reduce opportunities for cyber-theft and cyber-espionage. For more information, please visit www.redsealnetworks.com.

RedSeal and Aruba
Integrating Aruba’s industry-leading secure mobility platforms with RedSeal’s security monitoring technology gives enterprises an advanced security visualization and predictive threat modeling solution that enhances network and perimeter security posture. IT gains visibility into the current state of all network devices and can see the security impact of configuration and policy changes to the wireless and wired infrastructure. Misconfigurations can be quickly identified, weaknesses and risks pinpointed, the effectiveness of end-to-end network security device infrastructure measured, and remediation and mitigation initiatives prioritized based on an awareness of data flows. Enterprises can ensure that security systems and controls (PCI DSS, SOX, FISMA, NERC CIP, FFIEC, FINRA, and BASEL II) are effective, correctly aligned, and properly audited, and that temporary exceptions to policies are justified.

Date of Certification:
December 2012

Aruba OS Tested:
6.1.3

Certified Products:
RedSeal Platform 6.0


RSA
RSA, the Security Division of EMC, provides intelligence-driven security solutions that manage organizational risk, safeguard mobile access and collaboration, prevent on-line fraud, and defend against advanced threats. For more information please visit www.emc.com/domains/rsa/index.htm.

RSA and Aruba
Aruba and RSA have teamed to enable two-factor authentication in wireless networks. By integrating an Aruba Mobility Controller with RSA SecurID over the RADIUS protocol, and configuring Authentication Manager as the AAA server for wired and wireless 802.1x authentication, administrators can add two-factor authentication to Aruba wireless infrastructure. When so configured, users accessing the network with a compatible network supplicant must provide their SecurID PIN and token code to successfully join the network.

Date of Certification:
December 2014

Aruba OS Tested:
6.4.2.1

Certified Products:
RSA Authentication Manager


Synack
Synack was founded by former NSA cyber analysts to reinvent penetration (PEN) testing and security assessment services by leveraging accomplished white-hat researchers and incenting them to discover high-risk vulnerabilities in web applications, mobile applications, infrastructure, and hardware devices. Critical vulnerabilities are detected in more than 90% of engagements, even when the customer is fully HIPAA/PCI compliant. Vulnerability discovery is performed via a full packet capture gateway by vetted researchers, and customers have complete visibility into, and control over, Synack’s activities. For more information please visit www.synack.com.

Synack and Aruba
Synack and Aruba have collaborated to bring best-in-class, confidential security assessment services to Aruba’s installed base customers. PEN testing is often overlooked or poorly implemented, even in high security environments. By raising awareness of proper methodology, bringing skilled professionals to the task, and reviewing all vulnerability submissions prior to escalating them, we have enabled Aruba’s installed base customers to realistically and safely gain awareness about business-critical vulnerabilities.

Date of Certification:
November 2014

Aruba OS Tested:
Not applicable

Certified Products:
Synack Red Team Services

​​