WLAN 语音

Altigen Communications
AltiGen Communications, Inc. 是领先的提供商,提供基于 Microsoft 的统一通信解决方案。AltiGen 解决方案针对高稳定性、易用性和无缝集成到 Microsoft 基础设施技术中设计,构建在可扩展的开放标准平台上。有关详细信息,请访问 www.altigen.com

AltiGen 和 Aruba
Aruba 与 AltiGen 合作,实现了在支持 Wi-Fi 的智能手机上稳定提供 Microsoft Lync 服务。AltiGen MaxMobile Server 使得智能手机可以注册到 Lync Server 作为原生端点。Aruba 的独有指纹技术可以在 Lync 流经过 WLAN 时进行识别,并检测与 Microsoft Lync 语音和视频流量行为匹配的模式。然后,网络会动态调节自身,以便按各应用程序、各设备来提供 QoS,这是确保高度可靠的应用程序交付所需的功能。

AltiGen MaxMobile 客户端可在 iOS、Android 和 Blackberry 智能手机上运行。客户端提供了 Lync Enterprise 语音呼叫控制(分机拨号和外线拨号、会议、转接、挂起)、实时消息传送(包括联合 Lync 用户)、推送通知、Lync Directory 访问以及收藏夹屏幕,用于启动与保存联系人的通信。

AltiGen iFusion Smartphone Wireless Docking Station 与 AltiGen MaxMobile 或其他第三方 VoWLAN 智能手机企业语音应用的结合,使得用户可以使用无线扩展坞来取代有线 VoIP 电话。扩展坞包括有线听筒和对讲器。通过消除有线 VoIP 电话来合理调整网络基础设施规模,可以节省大量的资金和碳排放。

认证日期:
2012 年 1 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
AOS 6.1.2.3

认证产品:
iFusion MaxMobile Lync Smartphone Client 和 iFusion Smartphone Wireless Docking Station


Ascom
Ascom Wireless Solutions 是领先的现场无线通信提供商,面向医院、制造行业、零售和酒店等主要市场细分。在全球范围的大型公司中,其系统安装了超过 75,000 套。公司提供广泛的语音和专业消息传送解决方案,通过支持和优化客户的关键任务流程来创造价值。其解决方案基于 VoWiFi、IP-DECT、DECT、Nurse Call 和寻呼技术,智能集成到现有企业系统中。

公司在全球 10 个国家/地区拥有 1200 名员工。Ascom Wireless Solutions 成立于上世纪五十年代,总部位于瑞典哥德堡,隶属于在瑞士证券交易所上市的 Ascom Group。

Ascom 和 Aruba
将 Ascom 无线解决方案 Wi-Fi 语音 (VoWiFi) 系统与 Aruba Networks 安全无线 LAN (WLAN) 基础设施相组合,可为企业环境提供高端移动解决方案。
该解决方案通过单一无线网络提供无线 VoIP、专业消息传送和个人警报功能,以及无线数据功能。其互操作性已在 Aruba Networks WLAN 基础设施上经过测试,认定为与 Aruba 兼容。无线电话、消息传送和个人警报等功能均融于 Ascom i75 一身,这是一个可靠的专用手持设备,在 Aruba 基础设施中用于支持企业级的语音、高级无线安全、QoS 和漫游需求。

认证日期:
2015 年 4 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
6.4.2.5

认证产品:
Ascom i62 和 Myco 手持设备


Avaya
Avaya 提供智能通信解决方案,帮助公司转变业务,获得市场优势。全球范围内超过 100 万家企业,包括 90% 的财富五百强使用 Avaya 解决方案用于 IP 电话、统一通信、联系中心和支持通信的业务流程。Avaya Global Services 为各种规模的公司提供全面的服务和支持。有关 Avaya 解决方案的详细信息,请访问 www.avaya.com/

Avaya 和 Aruba
融合语音、数据和视频网络的互操作性是企业的主要目标,因为这可以减少试运行和支持的成本,对于增值零售商,这可以降低与部署复杂系统相关的技术和财务风险。Aruba Networks 是 Avaya DeveloperConnection 计划的白金成员,近期通过了 Avaya 兼容性测试。Avaya 测试了 Aruba 的 2400 和 6000 无线 LAN 交换机以及 AP 60/65/70 无线 LAN 接入点,确认与使用 Avaya 的 3.1.2 Communication Manager、3.1.1 SIP Enablement Services Server、406V2 – 3.1(54) IP Office、3600 系列 WiFi 设备和 4600/9600 系列 IP 电话的 IP 语音 (VoIP) 和数据网络应用程序兼容。通过互操作性测试和兼容性测试则表明潜在的技术障碍已经经过审核并解决,从而让客户可以立即放心地部署这一联合解决方案。Avaya 与 Aruba Networks 携手,使得企业客户可以享受到融合语音和数据基础设施所带来的成本节省和简化性。


Deltapath
Deltapath 是面向企业和服务提供商的 IP 统一通信先行者。其旗舰产品 frSIP® 是具备完善功能的开放标准统一通信平台,集成了视频、语音和桌面服务,提供座机、手机、语音邮件、电子邮件、传真和 Polycom 视频网真解决方案。有关详细信息,请访问 www.deltapath.com

Deltapath 和 Aruba
Deltapath 与 Aruba 合作,将统一通信解决方案延伸到日益增加的移动工作人员。Aruba 的高性能 MOVE 基础设施使得 Deltapath 可以通过 Wi-Fi 向漫游用户提供无抖动、高速视频和 HD 语音。Deltapath 依靠 Aruba 的指纹识别和按应用程序提供服务质量 (QoS) 功能,正确处理对延迟敏感的语音和视频数据,甚至可在高密度办公室环境中完成,将其提供到任何手机、任何平板电脑和任何位置。

认证日期:
2012 年 2 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
6.1.2.2

认证产品:
Deltapath frSIP


Microsoft

Microsoft 成立于 1975 年(NASDAQ 股票代码为MSFT),是全球软件、服务和解决方案领先者,旨在帮助个人和企业充分挖掘其潜能。

Microsoft 和 Aruba
Microsoft Lync 是面向全球企业的高级统一通信解决方案的市场领导者。通过将所有通信转换为更具协作性、更吸引互动的方式中,Lync 将语音、IM、视频和 Web 会议整合到一款与具体环境相关的丰富方案中。

可靠的网络性能对于可靠的 Lync 体验至关重要,Aruba 的 Mobile Virtual Enterprise (MOVE) 体系结构是第一款也是唯一一款通过了 Microsoft Lync 认证计划的 Wi-Fi 方案。Aruba 独特的应用程序和设备指纹技术使得 MOVE 可以识别并正确标记 Microsoft Lync 的加密语音和视频流量,确保按照各应用程序和各设备来分配正确的服务质量 (QoS)。结果不言自明:

 title=

MOVE 体系结构降低了部署 Lync 统一通信解决方案的成本。单个 Aruba 控制器完成了多个相互抵触设备的工作。使用支持 Wi-Fi 的智能手机来运行 Lync 客户端,可以取代昂贵的有线 IP 电话和提供支持所需的交换机。Aruba 的 ClearPass 可以将用户拥有的支持 Lync 的设备,安全连接到公司网络上,从而尽可能减少对公司发放设备的需求。

有关详细信息,请访问 http://lync.microsoft.com


redsky
RedSky Technologies 面向学校、企业和政府设施中的 IP 电话企业应用,提供 E911 紧急呼叫解决方案、产品和服务。由于语音技术已从模拟转向专有的数字技术再到 IP 和 Wi-Fi,这一行业的需求已经发展为快速准确地确定设备和移动用户的位置。RedSky E911 Manager® 平台上的 Wi-Fi e911® 软件模块适用于企业网络,用于跟踪拨打 911 的电话的实时位置,并向呼叫服务器提供路线指示。有关详细信息,请访问 www.redskye911.com

RedSky 和 Aruba
RedSky 和 Aruba 合作,在运行支持 RFC1493 的 Aruba 3500 移动交换机和移动控制器的网络中实现 e911 定位。该解决方案基于 SNMP,除了在 Aruba 基础设施上启用 SNMP 之外,无需其他配置。

认证日期:
2012 年 1 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
支持 RFC1493 的 Aruba 3500 移动交换机 (Rev 7.1) 和移动控制器

认证产品:
RedSky E911 Manager


Research in Motion
Research In Motion (RIM) 开发集成硬件、软件和服务,支持多个无线网络。RIM 最为知名的产品是打造 BlackBerry® 智能手机,提供了解决方案,可以通过电子邮件、手机、文本消息、互联网和应用程序无缝移动访问注重时效性的信息。

Research In Motion 和 Aruba
The BlackBerry® Mobile Voice System (BlackBerry® MVS) 将企业座机功能引入到 BlackBerry 智能手机中。现在,不论员工身在何处,通过其 BlackBerry 智能手机可以使用一个业务电话、一个呼叫者 ID、一个语音邮箱以及单一用户界面。在家里或在公共热点中工作时,员工还可以通过 Wi-Fi 网络拨打和接受呼叫,从而满足了成本和覆盖需求。所有这些功能都由支持语音的 Aruba WLAN 基础设施提供完整支持。除了超快的漫游和全面的呼叫监视和报告功能之外,Aruba 还提供了基于标准的服务质量 (QoS)、呼叫管理控制、语音安全以及成功语音部署所需的众多其他功能。


Spectralink
Spectralink 是一家建筑内企业级无线语音和数据解决方案的全球提供商,面向医疗保健、零售和制造企业。Spectralink 无线电话的独特之处在于其耐用的设计和长电池寿命。公司的 Voice Interoperability for Enterprise Wireless (VIEW) 认证计划确保了 SpectraLink 无线电话与获批 Wi-Fi 基础设施之间的互操作性。有关详细信息,请访问 www.spectralink.com

Spectralink 和 Aruba
Aruba 的安全移动基础设施设计将无线 LAN 性能与无缝漫游和客户端到核心的安全性结合起来,提供安全并具备电话质量的语音。SpectraLink 无线电话设计面向高使用量的企业环境,注重员工的移动性、响应能力和生产效率。这两个平台均通过了 ArubaEdge 和 VIEW 计划认证,可以提供优异的语音质量、无缝 AP 转交、高效带宽管理以及可靠的安全性。
认证日期:
2015 年 2 月

Aruba OS 测试版本:
6.4.2.3 和 AP-225

认证产品:
80- 和 84- 系列无线电话


Vocera
Vocera Communications System 可在标准 802.11 网络上工作,通过可穿戴 Vocera Communications Badges,由用户采用语音命令进行控制,实现实时无线语音通信。该系统面向需要保持联系以进行工作的移动员工,广泛部署在医院、酒店和零售店以及其他建筑内环境中。Vocera Communications Badge 与 Vocera 系统软件(包括维护、呼叫管理、语音识别以及数据库功能)一起,使得用户可以立即与所需的资源交流。有关 Vocera 解决方案的详细信息,请访问 www.vocera.com

Vocera 和 Aruba
Aruba Networks 和 Vocera 提供领先的无线 LAN 语音解决方案,面向在关键业务中注重免提移动通信的医疗保健和其他行业。Vocera 和 Aruba Networks 支持 WPA 用于安全无线通信,而 Aruba 的快速漫游和“Vocera Aware”允许控制/扫描,实现了极佳的性能。Aruba 已完成与 Vocera 语音通信系统的互操作性和兼容性测试,确保解决方案可以无缝工作。

Voice Over WLAN

Altigen Communications
AltiGen Communications, Inc. is a leading provider of Microsoft-based unified communications solutions. AltiGen solutions are designed for high reliability, ease of use, seamless integration into Microsoft infrastructure technologies, and are built on a scalable, open standards platform. For more information please visit www.altigen.com.

AltiGen and Aruba

Aruba has teamed with AltiGen to enable the reliable delivery of Microsoft Lync services to Wi-Fi enabled smartphones. The AltiGen MaxMobile Server enables a smartphone to register to the Lync Server as a native endpoint. Aruba’s unique fingerprinting technology identifies the Lync streams as they flow through the WLAN, and detects patterns that match the behavior of Microsoft Lync voice and video traffic. The network is then dynamically conditioned to deliver QoS – on an application-by-application, device-by-device basis – as needed to ensure highly reliable application delivery.

The AltiGen MaxMobile client runs on iOS, Android, and Blackberry smartphones. The client provides Lync Enterprise voice call controls (extension and external dialing, conference, transfer, hold), instant messaging (including federated Lync users), push notifications, Lync Directory access, and favorites screens to initiate communications with saved contacts.

The AltiGen iFusion Smartphone Wireless Docking Station enables users to replace wired VoIP phones with a wireless docking station when combined with AltiGen MaxMobile or other compatible 3rd party VoWLAN smartphone enterprise voice application. The docking station includes a corded handset and speakerphone. Rightsizing network infrastructure by eliminating wired VoIP phones yields huge monetary and carbon footprint savings.

Date of Certification: January 2012

Aruba OS Tested: AOS 6.1.2.3

Certified Products: iFusion MaxMobile Lync Smartphone Client and iFusion Smartphone Wireless Docking Station


Ascom
Ascom Wireless Solutions is a leading provider of on-site wireless communications for key segments such as hospitals, manufacturing industries, retail and hotels. More than 75,000 systems are installed at major companies all over the world. The company offers a broad range of voice and professional messaging solutions, creating value for customers by supporting and optimizing their Mission-Critical processes. The solutions are based on VoWiFi, IP-DECT, DECT, Nurse Call and paging technologies, smartly integrated into existing enterprise systems.
The company has subsidiaries in 10 countries and 1,200 employees worldwide. Founded in the 1950s and based in Göteborg, Sweden, Ascom Wireless Solutions is part of the Ascom Group, listed on the Swiss Stock Exchange.
Ascom and Aruba
The combination of the Ascom Wireless Solutions Voice-over-WiFi (VoWiFi) system and Aruba Networks secure wireless LAN (WLAN) infrastructure provides a high-end mobility solution for enterprise environments. The solution delivers wireless VoIP, professional messaging and personal alarm functionality, as well as wireless data capabilities, over a single wireless network. The solution has been tested for interoperability with Aruba Networks WLAN infrastructure and designated Aruba Compatible. The wireless telephony, messaging and personal alarm all fit into the Ascom i75, a robust and purpose-built handset which works together with the Aruba infrastructure to support enterprise-grade voice, advanced wireless security, QoS and fast roaming.


Avaya
Avaya delivers Intelligent Communications solutions that help companies transform their businesses to achieve marketplace advantage. More than 1 million businesses worldwide, including more than 90 percent of the FORTUNE 500®, use Avaya solutions for IP Telephony, Unified Communications, Contact Centers and Communications-Enabled Business Processes. Avaya Global Services provides comprehensive service and support for companies, small to large. For more information about Avaya solutions www.avaya.com/.
Avaya and Aruba
The interoperability of converged voice, data, and video networks is a major objective for enterprises because it reduces commissioning and support costs, while for value added resellers it lowers the technical and financial risks associated with deploying complex systems. Aruba Networks, a Platinum-level member of the Avaya DeveloperConnection Program, has recently been Avaya compliant tested. Avaya has tested Aruba’s 2400 and 6000 Wireless LAN Switches and AP 60/65/70 Wireless LAN Access Points as compliant for voice-over-IP (VoIP) and data networking applications using Avaya’s 3.1.2 Communication Manager, 3.1.1 SIP Enablement Services Server, 406V2 – 3.1(54) IP Office, 3600 series WiFi sets and 4600/9600 Series IP Phones. Interoperability testing and compliance testing demonstrate that potential technical hurdles have been reviewed and addressed, resulting in a joint solution that customers can deploy with confidence today. Together, Avaya and Aruba Networks allow enterprise customers to take advantage of the cost savings and simplicity of a converged voice and data infrastructure.


Deltapath
Deltapath is a pioneer in IP-based unified communications for enterprises and service providers. Its flagship product, frSIP®, is a fully-featured, open-standard unified communications platform that integrates video, voice, and desktop services with desktop telephones, mobile phones, voice mail, e-mail, FAX, and Polycom video telepresence solutions. For more information, please visit www.deltapath.com.
Deltapath and Aruba
Deltapath has teamed with Aruba to extend unified communication solutions to an increasingly mobile workforce. Aruba’s high performance MOVE infrastructure enables Deltapath to deliver jitter-free, high-speed video and HD voice over Wi-Fi to roaming users. Deltapath relies on Aruba’s fingerprinting and per-application quality of service (QoS) features to correctly handle latency-sensitive voice and video data, even in high density office environments, and deliver it to any phone, any tablet, anywhere.

Date of Certification: February 2012

Aruba OS Tested: 6.1.2.2
Certified Products: Deltapath frSIP


Microsoft

Founded in 1975, Microsoft (NASDAQ: MSFT) is the worldwide leader in software, services and solutions that help people and businesses realize their full potential.

Microsoft and Aruba
Microsoft Lync is the market leader in advanced unified communications solutions for enterprises around the world. By transforming every communication into a more collaborative, engaging interaction, Lync weaves voice, IM, video, and Web conferencing into a rich, context-sensitive offering.

Robust network performance is essential for a reliable Lync experience, and Aruba’s Mobile Virtual Enterprise (MOVE) architecture is the first and only Wi-Fi to be qualified under Microsoft’s Lync Certification Program. Aruba’s unique application and device fingerprinting enable MOVE to identify and correctly tag Microsoft Lync’s encrypted voice and video traffic, ensuring that the correct Quality of Service (QoS) is assigned on an application-by-application, device-by-device basis. The results speak for themselves:

 title=

The MOVE architecture lowers the cost of deploying a Lync unified communication solution. A single Aruba controller does the work of multiple competing appliances. Wi-Fi enabled smartphones running Lync clients can replace expensive wired IP phones and the switches needed to support them. And Aruba’s ClearPass securely connects Lync enabled, user-owned devices to the corporate network to minimize the need for corporate-issued devices.

For more information about Microsoft Lync visit http://lync.microsoft.com.


redsky
RedSky Technologies produces E911 emergency call solutions, products and services for IP telephony enterprise applications in schools, enterprises, and government facilities. As voice technology has evolved from analog to proprietary digital to IP and Wi-Fi, the need has grown to quickly and accurately identify the location of devices and mobile users. The Wi-Fi e911® software module on RedSky’s E911 Manager® platform works with enterprise networks to track in real time the location of phones from which a 911 call is made, and provide routing instructions to the call server. For more information please visit www.redskye911.com.
RedSky and Aruba
RedSky and Aruba have teamed to enable e911 location in networks running Aruba’s 3500 Mobility Switch and Mobility Controllers that support RFC1493. The solution is SNMP-based, and aside from enabling SNMP on the Aruba infrastructure no additional configuration is required.

Date of Certification: January 2012

Aruba OS Tested: Aruba 3500 Mobility Switches (Rev 7.1) and Mobility Controllers supporting RFC1493

Certified Products: RedSky’s E911 Manager


Research in Motion
Research In Motion (RIM) develops integrated hardware, software and services that support multiple wireless networks. RIM is best known for creating the BlackBerry® smartphone and providing solutions that allow seamless, mobile access to time-sensitive information through email, phone, text messages, the Internet and applications.
Research In Motion and Aruba
The BlackBerry® Mobile Voice System (BlackBerry® MVS) brings corporate desk phone features to BlackBerry smartphones. No matter where they are, employees with BlackBerry smartphones now have one business phone number, one caller ID, one voice mailbox and a single user interface. They can also place and receive calls over the Wi-Fi network at work, at home or in a public hotspot to address cost and coverage needs. All these capabilities are fully supported by the voice-ready Aruba WLAN infrastructure. In addition to ultra-fast roaming and comprehensive call monitoring and reporting, Aruba provides standards-based quality of service (QoS), call admissions control, voice security and many other features required for a successful voice deployment.


Spectralink
Spectralink is a global provider of wireless in-building, enterprise-grade voice and data solutions for healthcare, retail and manufacturing organizations. Spectralink wireless telephones are distinguished by their durable design and long battery life. The company’s Voice Interoperability for Enterprise Wireless (VIEW) Certification Program ensures interoperability between SpectraLink Wireless Telephones and approved Wi-Fi infrastructure. For more information please visit www.spectralink.com.

Spectralink and Aruba
Aruba’s secure mobility infrastructure is designed to deliver secure, toll-quality voice by combining wireless LAN performance with seamless roaming, and client-to-core security. SpectraLink Wireless Telephones are designed for high-use enterprise environments in which employee mobility, responsiveness, and productivity are essential. Certified under both the ArubaEdge and VIEW programs, these two platforms deliver excellent voice quality, seamless AP handoff, efficient bandwidth management, and robust security.

Date of Certification:
August 2011

Aruba OS Tested:
6.1.3.4 and later

Certified Products:
Spectralink 8440, 8441, 8450, 8452, 8453 Wireless Telephones


Vocera
The Vocera Communications System, working over a standard 802.11 network, enables instant, wireless, voice communication through wearable Vocera Communications Badges that users control with spoken commands. The system is deployed in a variety of hospitals, hotels, retail stores, and other in-building environments where mobile workers need to stay in contact to perform their jobs. Together, the Vocera Communications Badge and the Vocera System Software, which includes administration, call management, speech recognition, and database functionality, enable users to immediately speak with the resources they need. For more information about the Vocera solutions visit www.vocera.com.

Vocera and Aruba
Aruba Networks and Vocera are delivering leading-edge voice over wireless LAN solutions for healthcare and other industries where hands-free mobile communications are considered mission critical. Vocera and Aruba Networks support WPA for secure wireless communications, while Aruba’s fast roaming and “Vocera Aware” admission control/scanning enable top performance. Aruba has completed interoperability and compatibility testing with Vocera’s voice communication system ensuring a solution that works seamlessly.