技术合作伙伴计划

在 Aruba,我们与业界最好的技术合作伙伴和应用程序开发人员协作,提供易于部署和使用的解决方案。我们齐心协力,带来创新解决方案,联系起当今的企业和 IT 重点。根据您的业务,我们的三个技术合作伙伴计划可以为您提供从无线连接到移动参与的全部覆盖。

 

ArubaEdge 技术合作伙伴计划

我们的 ArubaEdge 合作伙伴具有共同的愿景,为移动和 IoT 提供安全可靠的连接,致力于服务客户,并专注于设备的互操作性。根据我们的参考标准自行认证您的产品可以加快验证过程。在通过测试之后,ArubaEdge 合作伙伴认证徽标会让客户相信您对其业务需求的承诺。
查看 ArubaEdge 合作伙伴
阅读计划指南

360 Security Exchange 技术合作伙伴计划

Aruba 的安全产品与各种第三方 IT 系统(防火墙、MDM/EMM 和 SIEM)集成,实现针对移动性和 IoT 的端到端策略实施和监控能力。通过单向和双向通信,Aruba 360 Security Exchange 支持通过 API 进行的广泛合作伙伴集成工作、系统日志库以及我们的扩展存储库框架。
了解详细信息

 
 

Meridian Engage 技术合作伙伴计划

Aruba 使得企业可以利用我们的 Meridian 软件开发工具包 (SDK),轻松提供创新移动应用程序用于资产跟踪和移动参与。我们的 Engage 合作伙伴提供了可靠的产品组合和设计体验,使得为任意场所创建移动应用程序都十分简单。
查看 Engage 合作伙伴
了解 Meridian SDK 的更多信息

Technology Partner Programs

At Aruba, we are working with the industry’s best technology partners and app developers to deliver solutions that are easy to deploy and consume. Together our efforts deliver innovative solutions that connect the dots between today’s business and IT priorities. Depending on your business, our three technology partner programs cover everything from wireless connectivity to mobile engagement.

 

ArubaEdge Technology Partner Program

With our ArubaEdge partners, we share the vision of reliable and secure connectivity for mobile and IoT, a commitment to customer service, and a focus on device interoperability. Self-certifying your products against our reference standard speeds up the validation process. After confirmation of testing, an ArubaEdge partner certification logo allows your customers to verify your commitment to their business needs.
Check out our ArubaEdge partners
Read the Program guide

360 Security Exchange Technology Partner Program

Aruba’s security products integrate with a wide range of third-party IT systems – firewalls, MDM/EMM and SIEM – for end-to-end policy enforcement and visibility on mobile and IoT. Through one-way and bidirectional communication, the Aruba 360 Security Exchange supports a variety of partner integration efforts through APIs, Syslog libraries and our Extensions repository framework.
Learn more

 
 

Meridian Engage Technology Partner Program

Aruba makes it easy for organizations to deliver innovative mobile apps for asset tracking and mobile engagement – using our Meridian software development kits (SDKs). Our Engage partners offer a robust portfolio and design experience that makes it easy to create mobile apps for any venue.
See our Engage partners
Learn more about Meridian SDKs