网络产品

支持移动性和 IoT 的更为智能化的网络。

 

速度惊人的第二代 802.11ac 技术。

Aruba 300、310、320 和 330 系列 AP 采用了业内独家的 ClientMatch 技术,可确保所有设备随时都能享受到最快的连接,而支持多用户 MIMO 的设备可以切实感受到这一技术的好处。其中集成有低功耗蓝牙 (BLE) 信标 (Beacon),用于帮助远程管理以电池供电的 Aruba 信标 (Beacon)。
比较 Aruba 第二代 802.11ac AP

打造更为智能化的核心。

新型 Aruba 8400 核心交换机在功能和性能方面赢得了竞争,但这并不是大家所注意的。8400 实现了突破性的创新,通过 ArubaOS-CX 将智能化扩展到了网络核心,这是第一款现代化的核心操作系统,可以自动完成并简化众多关键和复杂的网络任务。
了解 Aruba 8400

 
 

打造面向未来的有线网络。

Aruba 交换机提供了移动优先园区所需的性能。这些型号配有支持 HPE 智能速率技术的多千兆位以太网端口,您的网络可以轻松应对第二代 802.11ac 设备以及未来网络中的任何内容。
比较 Aruba 交换机

面向端到端安全解决方案的 Aruba ClearPass + IntroSpect。

Aruba 安全方案提供了全方位的保护,将 ClearPass 网络访问控制与基于行为分析的攻击检测和警报结合在一起,打造出保护企业免于恶意威胁的完善解决方案。
阅读解决方案概述

 
 

智能化网络操作。

获取对网络上运行的用户、设备和应用程序的细粒度监控能力,从而带来满足业务需求的性能和稳定性。使用 Aruba 功能强大的本地或基于云的网络管理平台,集中管理有线和无线网络操作。
探讨 Aruba Network 管理

引入分析功能,用于提升业务。

将从网络中收集到的宝贵数据转变为情报,用于制定更为明智的决策,为企业带来优势。Aruba 提供位置、线上状态和移动应用程序分析,用于帮助企业更好地了解客户行为。
探究 Aruba 分析解决方案

npi-networking-header_1180x350

Networking Products

A smarter network that’s mobile and IoT ready.

 

Screaming fast 11ac Wave 2.

Unique in the industry, the Aruba 300, 310, 320, and 330 series APs are powered by ClientMatch technology — making sure all devices have the fastest connection at all times and Multi-User MIMO capable devices can actually make use of the technology. They come with an integrated Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE) beacon to help remotely manage battery-powered Aruba Beacons. 
Compare Aruba Wave 2 APs

Futureproof your wired infrastructure.

Aruba switches deliver the performance you need for your mobile-first campus. With models featuring multi-gigabit Ethernet ports, powered with HPE Smart Rate technology, your network can easily handle 802.11ac Wave 2 and anything that’s thrown at it for years to come.
Compare Aruba switches

 
 

Automate security for BYOD and IoT.

Aruba ClearPass can profile any device, authenticate any type of user, automate workflows and provide deeper insights across any wired or wireless network. With advanced threat protection features and the ability to integrate with third party solutions, we can automatically remediate any type of device that poses a risk.
Take back control with ClearPass

Intelligent cloud networking that’s simple and secure.

Aruba Central manages, monitors and secures wired and wireless networks from the cloud. With an intuitive UI, Central is designed for varied levels of expertise. And with Zero Touch Provisioning, IT can ship Aruba Instant APs and switches to remote sites where a non-technical person can simply unpack and power them up. Configuration is automatically obtained from Central as soon as the APs and switches connect.
Explore Aruba Central

 
 

Predict network issues before they happen.

With the growth of mobile and IoT devices, IT needs deeper insights about how the network is performing. With Aruba AirWave, they can predict problems before there are disruptions to connectivity, app quality, and RF coverage. It’s the most powerful network management platform for multi-vendor wired and wireless infrastructures.
See the future with AirWave

Improve user experience and security at the edge.

We are working with the industry’s best technology partners and app developers to deliver solutions that are easy to deploy and consume. Together our efforts deliver innovative solutions that connect the dots between today’s business and IT priorities. Depending on your business, our partner programs cover everything from secure, wireless connectivity to mobile engagement.
Meet our ecosystem partners

 
​​