通过 Aruba Instant 提供的无控制器 Wi-Fi

最容易的企业级 Wi-Fi 启动和运行方式。Aruba Instant 可提供唯一一种无控制器的 Wi-Fi 解决方案,易于搭建,并具有在不超出预算的情况下加速业务增长所需的安全性和智能性。

Aruba Instant Wi-Fi – 快速、可靠且成本低廉。

下载解决方案概述

 

简便,但性能强大。

Aruba Instant 具有自动射频管理功能,可确保所有移动设备获得性能最强大的 Wi-Fi 连接。移动应用的细粒度可见性可优先处理业务关键型数据,并排除恶意内容。
选择您的接入点

按照个性化方式进行管理。

在 Wi-Fi 管理方面,我们可以为您提供多种选择的灵活性。您可以在本地管理您的 Instant 网络,使用 Aruba Central 在云端对多个网络进行管理,还可以使用 Aruba AirWave 在现场进行管理。
查看您的选项

 

快速获得专业方案。

通过分步详细指导快速搭建您的网络。
观看培训视频

试用 Aruba Central。

注册立享 90 天试用期,了解如何通过 Aruba Central 在云端管理 Aruba Wi-Fi、交换机和 SD-WAN。
立即注册

Aruba Instant — the controllerless Wi-Fi solution

There’s no easier way to get enterprise-grade Wi-Fi up and running. Aruba Instant delivers the only controllerless Wi-Fi solution that is easy to set-up, and loaded with security and smarts needed to accelerate your business without breaking your budget.

Aruba Instant Wi-Fi – fast, reliable, and affordable.

Download solution overview


Simple, yet powerful.

Aruba Instant comes with automatic RF management that ensures the strongest Wi-Fi connection for all mobile devices. And granular visibility into mobile apps prioritizes business-critical data, and keeps out the malicious content.
Choose your Instant access points

Management the way you want it.

When it comes to Wi-Fi management, we give you the flexibility to choose. You can use an Instant access point or a controller to manage an entire cluster of access points. Or you can manage them with a cloud-based or an on-site network management platform.
Check out your options


Expertise in an instant.

Set up your network fast with step-by-step instructions.
Watch demo videos

Try Aruba Central.

Sign up for a free 90-day trial and see how you can manage Aruba Wi-Fi in the cloud.
Sign up now