策略实施防火墙

状态策略实施防火墙提供了基于环境的控制,可以实施应用程序层的安全和优先级。您可以根据用户角色、设备类型、应用程序流、位置等实施网络访问策略。

 

专为移动设计的网络安全。

Policy Enforcement FirewallTM 可以在整个网络中对所有流量实现用户级别的感知。这可以降低与手动配置静态 VLAN、访问控制列表和有线交换机基础设施相关的成本和复杂性。

智能应用程序监视和控制。

借助无与伦比的监控能力,策略实施防火墙中的 AppRF™ 技术充分利用深度包检测来对超过 1,500 个企业应用程序进行分类,并提供了一个策略向导来对任何应用程序或应用程序组执行阻止、优先级划分以及带宽限制操作。

 

对流量执行阻止、优先级划分和速率限制操作。

了解 AppRF 如何更轻松地优化 Wi-Fi 流量

 

灵活分离任何类型的流量流。

通过基于身份、设备和位置的环境策略,您可以满足采用单一无线网络配置的不同用户组的需求。流量流可轻松适应移动用户和设备的移动状态。

准备了解更多信息?

联系销售人员
​​

Policy Enforcement Firewall

The stateful Policy Enforcement Firewall provides context-based controls to enforce application-layer security and prioritization. You can enforce network access policies based on user roles, device types, app flows, location, and more.

 

Network security designed specifically for mobility.

The Policy Enforcement FirewallTM provides user-level awareness of all traffic across the network. This eliminates the cost and complexity associated with manually configuring static VLANs, access control lists, and the wired switch infrastructure.

Intelligent application visibility and control.

With unprecedented visibility, AppRF™ technology in the Policy Enforcement Firewall leverages deep packet inspection to classify over 1,500 enterprise apps and features a policy wizard to block, prioritize and limit bandwidth for any app or groups of apps.

 

Block, prioritize and rate-limit traffic.

Learn how AppRF makes optimizing Wi-Fi traffic easy

 

The flexibility to separate any type of traffic flow.

With contextual policies based on identities, devices and location, you can satisfy the needs of different groups of users with a single wireless network configuration. Traffic flows simply adapt to the mobility state of the mobile user and device.

Ready to learn more?

Contact Sales

Discuss in Airheads Community

Community Discussion

Unified Wired & Wireless Access

Read More