The multi-tier technical certification programs offered by Aruba distinguish individuals with engineering excellence in indoor and outdoor wireless LANs (WLANs), remote networking, mobility and network management.

See the learning path diagram.

Certified engineers gain extensive engineering knowledge about solving real-world wireless deployment challenges and many quickly become the distinguished go-to resource for enterprise mobility projects.

Rigorous associate-, professional-, and expert-level certification curriculum and exams ensure that network engineers gain the essential, comprehensive knowledge to accelerate their professional development.

  • Aruba Certified Solutions Professional (ACSP)

    covers WLAN design, device provisioning, application management, and network security. Certification covers device onboarding and deploying voice and video over wireless. ACSP is open to all engineers, not just Aruba users. ACSP Study Guide

  • Aruba Certified Mobility Associate (ACMA)

    ratifies your technical knowledge about the deployment of WLANs in enterprise environments with a single Mobility Controller. ACMA Study Guide

  • Aruba Certified Mobility Professional (ACMP)

    substantiates your comprehension of WLANs with more complex network settings in environments with multiple Mobility Controllers. ACMP Study Guide

  • Aruba Certified ClearPass Professional (ACCP)

    certification verifies your knowledge and ability to administer and maintain the ClearPass Policy Manager and ClearPass Guest system. ACCP Study Guide

  • Aruba Wireless Mesh Professional (AWMP)

    certification validates your ability to design and deploy outdoor wireless mesh networks that provide Wi-Fi and backhaul capabilities.

  • Aruba Certified Design Expert (ACDX)

    validates your technical ability to architect large, extended campus and remote WLANs. ACMP is a prerequisite for this certification. ACDX Study Guide

  • Aruba Certified Mobility Expert (ACMX)

    tests your technical expertise in implementing and troubleshooting large-scale WLANs. Read about ACMX Renewal. ACMP is a prerequisite for this certification. ACMX Study Guide

*Certification exams are validated by field personnel and are updated regularly to reflect current features and best practices. Recertification is required every three years.