服务条款

欢迎使用 Aruba Networks 网站,这包括支持站点和合作伙伴站点(以下简称“站点”)。使用站点即表明您同意遵循下列有关使用站点的条款和条件(以下简称“服务条款”)以及我们的隐私政策并受其约束。我们可能会在未通知您的情况下不时修改服务条款和隐私政策。

站点的不同区域可能会发布不同的条款。如果此服务条款与站点特定区域发布的服务条款相冲突,对于您使用站点的该区域,此服务条款优先。

网站信息的使用

内容、排列、图片、设计、编辑、磁性转换、数字转换或者与站点相关的其他事宜受适用的版权、商标以及其他专有(包括但不限于知识产权)权利保护。在遵循下列条款的情况下,您可以从站点下载、查看、复制和打印文档以及其中包含的图片(以下简称“文档”):(a) 文档仅用于信息用途;并且 (b) 不得以任何方式修改或变更文档。除非您的使用构成版权法下的“公平使用”,否则未经 Aruba Networks 的明确授权,您不可从此网站整体或部分使用、下载、上传、复制、打印、显示、执行、再制、发布、许可、粘贴、传输或分发任何信息。

如果您访问或使用站点或文档,则您不可 (a) 以任何形式或通过任何方式复制、打印(除了以上第 1 部分中明确许可的有限用途之外)、再版、显示、分发、传输、销售、租借、借贷站点或从中检索到的任何文档的整体或部分;(b) 使用站点或从站点获取的任意材料来开发任何(或者将其作为组成部分)用于任意类型商业分发的信息、存储和检索系统、数据库、信息库或类似资源(在任何现有媒体或此后开发的媒体中),包括通过销售、许可、租赁、租借、订阅或任何其他商业分发机制;(c) 对站点的任何内容和/或文档创建合集或派生作品;(d) 以可能侵害我们或任意第三方的任何版权、知识产权、所有权或财产权的任何形式使用站点的任何内容或文档;(e) 删除、更改或混淆站点中包含的任何版权声明、其他所有权声明或使用条款;(f) 通过任何实时共享系统、服务机构、互联网或者任何现有或未来开发的技术提供站点的任何部分;(g) 删除、反编译、反汇编或逆向工程任何站点软件,或者使用任何网络监视或搜索软件来确定站点的体系结构;(h) 使用任何自动或手动过程来采集站点的信息; (i) 将站点用于收集信息或传输下列内容的用途 (1) 主动发送的商业电子邮件;(2) 利用标头、无效或不存在域名或者其他任何欺骗性寻址方式的电子邮件;以及 (3) 主动拨打电话或传真发送;或者 (j) 以违反任何州或联邦监管电子邮件、传真发送或电话营销法律的方式使用站点。

软件使用限制

您使用的下载自站点的软件和随附文档需要遵守您与 Aruba Networks 之间达成的软件许可协议条款。在安装或使用软件之前,您必须阅读许可协议并表示同意其条款。所有未明确授予的权利和利益均保留。

密码和安全

站点的特定部分或提供的方案可能会需要您注册。在您请求注册时,即表明同意向我们提供准确、完整的注册信息。您必须使用真实姓名和准确信息完成注册。您的每次注册仅供您个人使用,不代表任何其他人或实体。我们不允许 (a) 任何人在您的名下使用注册的部分;或者 (b) 在网络上向多个用户提供通过单个名称进行访问。

您负责维护授予您站点访问权限的任何密码的保密性,并对您的密码上出现的任何活动承担全部责任。您同意在遇到任何未经授权使用您的密码时立即通知 Aruba Networks。Aruba Networks 关注我们从您那里收集的个人信息的安全,并采取合理的步骤来防止未经授权访问该信息。

第三方网站、内容、产品和服务

站点提供了来自第三方(包括站点的用户、广告商、附属机构以及赞助商)网站的链接以及对内容、产品和服务的访问。您同意 Aruba Networks 对第三方网站上提供的内容及其可用性不承担任何责任。在使用其他网站之前,您应该参阅其上提供的有关隐私和其他主题的政策。您同意 Aruba Networks 对通过站点访问的第三方内容,包括意见、建议、陈述和广告,不承担任何责任,并了解您将承担与使用此类内容相关的所有风险。如果您选择从第三方购买任何产品或服务,则您直接与该第三方建立关系。您同意 Aruba Networks 对下列情况不承担任何责任:(a) 第三方产品或服务的质量;以及 (b) 您与卖方达成的任何条款的履行,包括产品或服务的交付以及与所购买产品或服务相关的质保责任。您同意 Aruba Networks 对与任何第三方进行交易所导致的任何类型的损失或伤害不承担任何责任。

错误、更正和更改

我们不表示或担保站点完全没有错误,没有病毒或者其他有害组件,或者会更正所有缺陷。我们不表示或担保站点上提供或通过站点访问的信息正确、准确、及时或者可靠。我们可能会随时对站点的特性、功能或内容进行更改。我们保留单方面决定编辑或删除站点上显示的任何文档、信息或其他内容的权利。

免责声明

除非另有明确说明,否则站点及站点上提供的所有内容、材料、文档、信息、软件、产品和服务均“按原样”和“可提供性”原则提供。ARUBA NETWORKS 明确表示不以明示或暗示的方式提供任何类型的担保,包括但不限于对适销性、特殊用途的适用性以及不侵权的暗示保证。ARUBA NETWORKS 不担保:(A) 站点满足您的要求;(B) 站点可以无中断、及时、安全或无错误地供您使用;(C) 通过使用站点或者站点提供的任意服务所获得的结果准确或可靠;或者 (D) 您通过站点购买或获得的任何产品、服务、信息或其他材料的质量能够满足您的预期。

您所下载或通过使用站点获得的任何内容、材料、信息或软件均由您自行决定并自行承担风险。对由于使用所下载的任何内容、材料、信息或软件而对您的计算机系统造成的任何损坏或数据丢失,ARUBA NETWORKS 不承担任何责任。

ARUBA NETWORKS 保留不经通知随时更改或更新站点的权利。

有限责任

对由于您访问或使用本站点,不论是遵守或是违反合同中的行为,由此导致您或任何第三方面临的任何直接、间接、特殊或衍生损害,或者由于利润、收入、数据或用途损失导致的损坏,ARUBA NETWORKS 在任何情况下都不承担责任。

一些辖区不允许有限责任或免除责任。因而上述一些责任可能不适用于您。

保障

在面临任何与您访问或使用站点相关的索赔、责任、损害、丢失或费用时,您同意辩护、保障并确保 Aruba Networks、其官员、董事、员工和代理免于损害,包括合理的律师费用和成本。

隐私政策

Aruba Networks 非常关注您的隐私,制定了政策用于解决对隐私的关注,这包括在使用条款中。作为使用站点的条件,您必须查看并接受隐私政策。您可以在 https://www.hpe.com/cn/zh/legal/privacy.html 找到最新的隐私政策。

出口限制/法律合规性

在访问、下载、使用或导出站点或者站点上提供的内容、软件、产品或服务时,您不可违反美国出口法律或规章,或者违反任何适用的法律或规章。您同意遵守所有美国或外国机构或政府的出口法律、限制和规章。在直接或间接提供 Aruba Networks 产品或服务时或者使这些产品或服务可用时,您同意不违反任何此类限制、法律或规章,或者经过所有必需审批,包括但不限于开发、设计、制造或生产核能、化学或生物大规模杀伤武器。

适用法律

与您访问、使用站点的所有相关事宜受美国联邦法律或加利福尼亚州法律的管辖。与您访问或使用站点相关的任何法律诉讼或法律程序应该在加利福尼亚州圣克拉拉郡的州法庭或联邦法庭进行。您和 Aruba Networks 同意任何此类法律诉讼或法律程序在这些法庭进行并服从这些法庭的管辖。

版权/商标信息

本网站上显示的商标、徽标和服务标志(以下简称“标志”)均是 Aruba Networks, Inc. 或第三方的财产。未经 Aruba Networks, Inc. 或其他拥有标志的第三方事先书面许可,用户不可使用这些标志。

Aruba Networks, Inc. 的标志是公司的宝贵财产,代表了 Aruba Networks, Inc. 的领先、创新和高质量产品。以下为 Aruba Networks, Inc. 在美国和特定其他国家/地区的标志列表。此列表不一定完善,可能未包含所有标志。任何未包含在此列表中的标志并不表示这不是 Aruba Networks, Inc. 的标志。

Aruba Networks®、Aruba The Mobile Edge Company®(风格化)、People Move Networks Must Follow®、Mobile Edge Architecture®、RFProtect®、Green Island®、ClientMatch®、Aruba Central®、Aruba Mobility Management System™、ETips™、Virtual Intranet Access™、Aruba Instant™、ArubaOS™、xSec™、ServiceEdge™、Aruba ClearPass Access Management System™、AirMesh™、AirWave™、Aruba@Work™、Cloud WiFi™、Aruba Cloud™、Adaptive Radio Management™、Mobility-Defined Networks™、Meridian™ 和 ArubaCareSM Aruba Networks, Inc. 在美国和特定其他国家/地区的标志。此列表不一定完善,可能未包含所有标志。

© 2015 Aruba Networks, Inc.

其他

这些使用条款中的语言应解释为其直接含义,并非严格针对或反对任何一方。在收购、出售或合并时,这些使用条款和其中包含的所有协议及您的信息可由 Aruba Networks 自行决定分配给第三方。这些条款中的任意部分无效或无法执行时,该部分的解释应与适用法律保持一致,剩余部分仍保持全面效力。在站点的任何内容或相关内容与这些使用条款冲突或不一致时,这些使用条款优先。Aruba Networks 无法履行这些条款中的任何规定不应视为放弃这些规定或放弃行使这些规定的权利。Aruba Networks 根据这些使用条款获得的权利在条款终止后仍有效。

更多信息

如果您对这些使用条款有任何问题或者有关站点的其他问题,请通过 webmaster@arubanetworks.com 联系 Aruba Networks。

Terms of Service

Welcome to the Aruba Networks Web site which includes the support site and partner sites (the “Site”). By using the Site, you agree to follow and be bound by the following terms and conditions concerning your use of the Site (“Terms of Service”) and our Privacy Policy. We may revise the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy at any time without notice to you.

Areas of the Site may have different terms of service posted. If there is a conflict between this Terms of Service and terms of service posted for a specific area of the Site, the former shall have precedence with respect to your use of that area of the Site.

Use of Web Site Information

The content, organization, graphics, design, compilation, magnetic translation, digital conversion and other matters related to the Site are protected under applicable copyrights, trademarks and other proprietary (including but not limited to intellectual property) rights. You may download, view, copy and print documents and graphics incorporated in these documents (the “Documents”) from the Site subject to the following: (a) the Documents may be used solely for informational purposes; and (b) the Documents may not be modified or altered in any way. Except where your use constitutes “fair use” under copyright law, you may not otherwise use, download, upload, copy, print, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, post, transmit or distribute any information from this Web site in whole or in part without the express authorization of Aruba Networks.

In your access and use of the Site or Documents, you may not (a) copy, print (except for the express limited purpose permitted by Section 1 above), republish, display, distribute, transmit, sell, rent, lease, loan or otherwise make available in any form or by any means all or any portion of the Site or any Documents retrieved therefrom; (b) use the Site or any materials obtained from the Site to develop, of as a component of, any information, storage and retrieval system, database, information base, or similar resource (in any media now existing or hereafter developed), that is offered for commercial distribution of any kind, including through sale, license, lease, rental, subscription, or any other commercial distribution mechanism; (c) create compilations or derivative works of any content and/or Documents from the Site; (d) use any content or Documents from the Site in any manner that may infringe any copyright, intellectual property right, proprietary right, or property right of us or any third parties; (e) remove, change or obscure any copyright notice or other proprietary notice or terms of use contained in the Site; (f) make any portion of the Site available through any timesharing system, service bureau, the Internet or any other technology now existing or developed in the future; (g) remove, decompile, disassemble or reverse engineer any Site software or use any network monitoring or discovery software to determine the Site architecture; (h) use any automatic or manual process to harvest information from the Site; (i) use the Site for the purpose of gathering information for or transmitting (1) unsolicited commercial email; (2) email that makes use of headers, invalid or nonexistent domain names, or other means of deceptive addressing; and (3) unsolicited telephone calls or facsimile transmissions; or (j) use the Site in a manner that violates any state or federal law regulating email, facsimile transmissions or telephone solicitations.

Restrictions on Use of Software

Any use of software and accompanying documentation you download from the Site is subject to the terms of a software license agreement between you and Aruba Networks. You must read the license agreement and indicate your agreement to its terms prior to installing or using the software. All rights, title and interest not expressly granted are reserved.

Passwords and Security

Certain sections of, or offerings from, the Site may require you to register. If registration is requested, you agree to provide us with accurate, complete registration information. Your registration must be done using your real name and accurate information. Each registration is for your personal use only and not on behalf of any other person or entity. We do not permit (a) any other person using the registered sections under your name; or (b) access through a single name being made available to multiple users on a network.

You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of any password(s) you are given to access the Site, and are fully responsible for all activities that occur under your password(s). You agree to notify Aruba Networks immediately of any unauthorized use of your password(s). Aruba Networks is concerned about the security of personal information we have collected from you and has taken reasonable steps to prevent unauthorized access to that information.

Third Party Web Sites, Content, Products and Services

The Site provides links to Web sites and access to content, products and services from third parties, including users, advertisers, affiliates and sponsors of the Site. You agree that Aruba Networks is not responsible for the availability of, and content provided on, third party Web sites. You should refer to the policies posted by other Web sites regarding privacy and other topics before you use them. You agree that Aruba Networks is not responsible for third party content accessible through the Site, including opinions, advice, statements and advertisements, and understand that you bear all risks associated with the use of such content. If you choose to purchase any products or services from a third party, your relationship is directly with the third party. You agree that Aruba Networks is not responsible for: (a) the quality of third party products or services; and (b) fulfilling any of the terms of your agreement with the seller, including delivery of products or services and warranty obligations related to purchased products or services. You agree that Aruba Networks is not responsible for any loss or damage of any sort you may incur from dealing with any third party.

Errors, Corrections and Changes

We do not represent or warrant that the Site will be error-free, free of viruses or other harmful components, or that defects will be corrected. We do not represent or warrant that the information available on or through the Site will be correct, accurate, timely or otherwise reliable. We may make changes to the features, functionality or content of the Site at any time. We reserve the right in our sole discretion to edit or delete any documents, information or other content appearing on the Site.

Disclaimer

EXCEPT WHERE EXPRESSLY PROVIDED OTHERWISE, THE SITE, AND ALL CONTENT, MATERIALS, DOCUMENTS, INFORMATION, SOFTWARE, PRODUCTS AND SERVICES PROVIDED ON THE SITE, ARE PROVIDED ON AN “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE” BASIS. ARUBA NETWORKS EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NON-INFRINGEMENT. ARUBA NETWORKS MAKES NO WARRANTY THAT: (A) THE SITE WILL MEET YOUR REQUIREMENTS; (B) THE SITE WILL BE AVAILABLE ON AN UNINTERRUPTED, TIMELY, SECURE, OR ERROR-FREE BASIS; (C) THE RESULTS THAT MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE USE OF THE SITE OR ANY SERVICES OFFERED THROUGH THE SITE WILL BE ACCURATE OR RELIABLE; OR (D) THE QUALITY OF ANY PRODUCTS, SERVICES, INFORMATION, OR OTHER MATERIAL PURCHASED OR OBTAINED BY YOU THROUGH THE SITE WILL MEET YOUR EXPECTATIONS.

ANY CONTENT, MATERIALS, INFORMATION OR SOFTWARE DOWNLOADED OR OTHERWISE OBTAINED THROUGH THE USE OF THE SITE IS DONE AT YOUR OWN DISCRETION AND RISK. ARUBA NETWORKS SHALL HAVE NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR ANY DAMAGE TO YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR LOSS OF DATA THAT RESULTS FROM THE DOWNLOAD OF ANY CONTENT, MATERIALS, INFORMATION OR SOFTWARE.

ARUBA NETWORKS RESERVES THE RIGHT TO MAKE CHANGES OR UPDATES TO THE SITE AT ANY TIME WITHOUT NOTICE.

Limitation of Liability

IN NO EVENT SHALL ARUBA NETWORKS BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, OR DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, REVENUE, DATA OR USE, INCURRED BY YOU OR ANY THIRD PARTY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION IN CONTRACT OR TORT, ARISING FROM YOUR ACCESS TO, OR USE OF, THE SITE.

SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY. ACCORDINGLY, SOME OF THE ABOVE LIMITATIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

Indemnity

You agree to defend, indemnify and hold harmless Aruba Networks, its officers, directors, employees and agents from and against any and all claims, liabilities, damages, losses or expenses, including reasonable attorneys’ fees and costs, arising out of or in any way connected with your access to or use of the Site.

Privacy Policy

Aruba Networks is concerned about your privacy and has developed a policy to address privacy concerns which is incorporated as a part of these Terms of Use. You must review and accept the Privacy Policy as a condition to your use of the Site. You can find the current privacy policy at http://www.arubanetworks.com/privacy-policy/.

Export Restrictions/Legal Compliance

You may not access, download, use or export the Site, or the content, software, products or services provided on the Site in violation of U.S. export laws or regulations, or in violation of any other applicable laws or regulations. You agree to comply with all export laws and restrictions and regulations of any United States or foreign agency or authority, and not to directly or indirectly provide or otherwise make available the services and products of Aruba Networks in violation of any such restrictions, laws or regulations, or without all necessary approvals, including, without limitation, for the development, design, manufacture or production of nuclear, chemical or biological weapons of mass destruction.

Applicable Laws

All matters relating to your access to, and use of, the Site shall be governed by U.S. federal law or the laws of the State of California. Any legal action or proceeding relating to your access to, or use of, the Site shall be instituted in a state or federal court in Santa Clara County, California. You and Aruba Networks agree to submit to the jurisdiction of, and agree that venue is proper in, these courts in any such legal action or proceeding.

Copyright/Trademark Information

The trademarks, logos and service marks (“Marks”) displayed on this Web Site are the property of Aruba Networks, Inc. or other third parties. Users are not permitted to use these Marks without the prior written consent of Aruba Networks, Inc. or such third party which may own the Mark.

Aruba Networks, Inc.’s Marks are valuable assets of the company that signify Aruba Networks, Inc.’s cutting edge, innovative, and high-quality products. The following is a list of Aruba Networks, Inc.’s Marks in the United States and certain other countries. This list may not necessarily be complete and all-inclusive. The absence of any mark from this list does not mean that it is not an Aruba Networks, Inc. mark.

Aruba Networks®, Aruba The Mobile Edge Company® (stylized), People Move Networks Must Follow®, Mobile Edge Architecture®, RFProtect®, Green Island®, ClientMatch®, Aruba Central®, Aruba Mobility Management System™, ETips™, Virtual Intranet Access™, Aruba Instant™, ArubaOS™, xSec™, ServiceEdge™, Aruba ClearPass Access Management System™, AirMesh™, AirWave™, Aruba@Work™, Cloud WiFi™, Aruba Cloud™, Adaptive Radio Management™, Secure Air™, Stable Air™, Simple Air™, Mobility-Defined Networks™, Aruba Mobility-Defined Networks™, Meridian™ and ArubaCare™ are Marks of Aruba Networks, Inc. in the United States and certain other countries. This list may not necessarily be complete and all-inclusive.

©2014 Aruba Networks, Inc.

Miscellaneous

The language in these Terms of Use shall be interpreted as to its fair meaning and not strictly for or against any party. These Terms of Use and all incorporated agreements and your information may be automatically assigned by Aruba Networks in its sole discretion to a third party in the event of an acquisition, sale or merger. Should any part of these Terms of Use be held invalid or unenforceable, that portion shall be construed consistent with applicable law and the remaining portions shall remain in full force and effect. To the extent that anything in or associated with the Site is in conflict or inconsistent with these Terms of Use, these Terms of Use shall take precedence. Aruba Networks’ failure to enforce any provision of these Terms of Use shall not be deemed a waiver of such provision nor of the right to enforce such provision. Aruba Networks’ rights under these Terms of Use shall survive termination.

More Information

If you have any questions regarding these Terms of Use or any other questions regarding the Site, please contact Aruba Networks at webmaster@arubanetworks.com.