谢谢您的光临。
2020年Atmosphere再见!

Atmosphere 恭候您的莅临

大会圆满结束!超过 1,200 业内精英于 2019 年 9 月 24-26 日期间齐聚悉尼国际会议中心,共同参加 Aruba 亚太地区最高级别活动。感谢所有参会者和赞助商!

Aruba 当地和全球团队的代表,以及主要的系统集成合作伙伴,齐聚悉尼,展示最新的网络解决方案,并向与会者提供技术培训。

Atmosphere 2019 APAC 比去年的活动规模更大,价值更高,研讨会和专题讨论环节更多。与会者可以提前了解 Aruba 的新产品,并对各自的开发工作产生积极影响。

Opening Keynote

Technology Keynote

Day 1 Wrap Up

Day 2 Wrap Up

Day 3 Wrap Up

演讲者

Keerti Melkote

Aruba 总裁兼创始人

Keerti Melkote 是 Hewlett Packard Enterprise 旗下公司 Aruba 的总裁兼创始人。他于 2002 创办了 Aruba Networks,公司愿景是推动所有规模的企业实现移动化。公司首先开始研发 Aruba 安全移动网络平台,用于部署企业级无线 LAN。他于 2007 年带领 Aruba 完成了 IPO,在 Aruba 成长壮大为领先的企业移动网络解决方案提供商的同时,他继续为公司指引战略方向。在创立 Aruba 之前,他曾在 Cisco、Intel 和 Shasta Networks 等领先网络创业公司担任产品管理、技术营销和工程方面的领导职务。他在普渡大学获得硕士学位,在海得拉巴 JNTU 获得 ECE 理学学士学位。他曾在网络和通信领域获得多项创新专利,2009 年被普渡大学评为”杰出电气和计算机工程师”。他是多家硅谷创业公司的顾问和天使投资人,这些创业公司正在应用技术改造各种行业的运营模式,包括无线网络、安全、数据中心、社交网络、医疗、体育和建筑业。显示更多内容

Partha Narasimhan

Aruba 首席技术官

Partha Narasimhan 是 Hewlett Packard Enterprise 旗下公司 Aruba 的首席技术官。自 2002 年公司成立以来,他就开始就职于 Aruba。在 Aruba,他曾在工程师部门担任无线产品开发领导职务,后成为了企业网络事业部首席技术官。自 HP 收购公司以来,他一直担任 Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE) 内部网络部门的首席技术官。Partha 目前正在领导一个团队,负责园区和数据中心网络的技术前景和网络发展战略。他在罗格斯大学获得博士学位,之后他在整个职业生涯中致力于多种网络技术。Partha 还曾参与 IEEE802.11 和 IETF 的标准制定过程。显示更多内容

注册

2019年9月24日至26日
澳大利亚悉尼

24 – 26 September, 2019
at ICC Sydney

Highlights from Atmosphere 2019

That’s a wrap! More than 1,200 peers came together at ICC Sydney from 24 – 26 September, 2019 at Aruba’s premier Asia-Pacific event. Thank you to all our attendees and sponsors!

Representatives from Aruba’s local and global teams, along with key integration partners, converged on Sydney to showcase the latest networking solutions and provide technical training to attendees.

Atmosphere 2019 APAC was even bigger and more value-packed with workshops and break-out sessions than last years’ event. Attendees got a sneak peek at Aruba’s up-and-coming products and help influence their development.

Opening Keynote

Technology Keynote

Day 1 Wrap Up

Day 2 Wrap Up

Day 3 Wrap Up

2019 Speakers

Keerti Melkote

President & Founder, Aruba

Keerti Melkote is President & Founder of Aruba, a Hewlett Packard Enterprise company. He started Aruba Networks in 2002 with a vision to enable mobility for enterprises of all sizes. This started with the creation of Aruba’s secure mobility platform for deploying enterprise-scale wireless LANs. He led Aruba through its IPO offering in 2007 and continues to guide Aruba’s strategic direction as it grows and expands into the leading provider of enterprise mobility solutions. Prior to founding Aruba, he held leadership roles in product management, technology marketing and engineering at Cisco, Intel and leading networking startups such as Shasta Networks. He received his MSEE from Purdue University and B.Tech in ECE from JNTU, Hyderabad. He has been granted multiple patents for innovations in the field of networking and communications and was honored by Purdue University as an Outstanding Electrical and Computer Engineer in 2009. He serves as an adviser and an angel investor to multiple silicon valley startups that are applying technology to transform many diverse industries including wireless, security, datacenter, social networking, healthcare, sports and construction.Show more

Partha Narasimhan

Chief Technology Officer, Aruba

Partha Narasimhan is the Chief Technology Officer at Aruba, a Hewlett Packard Enterprise company. He has been with Aruba since the inception of the company in 2002. At Aruba, he has led wireless product development in Engineering and later became the CTO for enterprise networking. Since the acquisition by HP, he has been the CTO for the networking organization within Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE). Partha currently leads a team that is responsible for technology vision and strategy for networking, spanning both campus and data center networks. He has worked on multiple networking technologies throughout his career following a PhD from Rutgers University. Partha has participated in the standardization process at the IEEE 802.11 and the IETF.Show more

Thank you to our 2019 sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Palo Alto Networks


Silver Sponsors


ChargifiCheck PointEkahau


SiemensSineSkyfii

Zebra


Ecosystem Partner

Cyberhound

Register

24–26 September, 2019
ICC Sydney