Aruba Cloud Managed Specialist (ACMS)

This certification is for Managed Service Provider (MSP) Partners to validate their skills to describe, configure and deploy Aruba Instant access points and switches.

Find TrainingDownload Certification DatasheetFrequently Asked Questions

This certification verifies that you can:

  • Identify the Aruba Central platform and the associated device management features
  • Describe how to configure Aruba Instant access points and switches
  • Describe the deployment of Aruba Instant Access Points and switches leveraging Aruba Central
  • Describe how to monitor access points and switches
  • Describe device onboarding and assignments
  • Describe the use of troubleshooting commands for instant access points and switches
  • Describe the use of MSP Dashboard and switch between individual customer assets
  • Describe Visual RF setup for floorplan and device optimization

Why earn this certification?
Earn this certification to be able to position yourself as a trusted customer resource with the knowledge and expertise to describe, configure and deploy Aruba Instant access points and switches.

Typical candidates for this certification want a deep-dive into Aruba Central and Network administrators who want to centralize the management and configuration of Aruba IAPs and Switches.

Skill level

Candidates must pass the Aruba Managed Service Provider Specialist certification exam on PearsonVUE.

Duration: 1 hour

Length: 40 questions

Exam Code: HPE2-W03

Register for the exam

Recertification Path
The Aruba Cloud Managed Specialist certification is valid for two years from date achieved. To recertify you must pass the current exam on PearsonVUE before the expiration date.

Upgrade Paths
There are no upgrade paths for this certification.