Aruba 全球系統整合商合作夥伴

我們深深信賴的全球系統整合商合作夥伴所提供的業務與技術服務,可協助您駕馭邊緣的潛能。結合 Aruba 的邊緣到雲端解決方案和「一切即服務」體驗,再加上我們的全球系統整合商合作夥伴提供的產品與服務,讓您的業務程序能更加完善、融入新市場,並且運用新興網路技術。

我們的合作夥伴

Infosys

專長:網路轉型
地區:美國、亞太地區、歐洲、中東和非洲、印度

Infosys 是新一代數位服務與相關諮詢領域的全球領導者,具備將近四十年的系統管理及全球企業作業經驗,以專業技術和精神引領客戶熟悉數位歷程。他們透過以 AI 為技術的核心,提高革新事務的執行優先性,賦予企業完成目標的能力。他們也以強大而靈活的數位化能力,帶來前所未有的成效高度與顧客滿意度。至今,他們已帶領 46 國的客戶進行數位轉型。

Infosys 與 Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE) 結為策略性合作夥伴已經超過 20 年。在與 HPE 合作之下,Infosys 得以在多雲端環境、SAP HANA 轉移、有線及無線網路解決方案、應用程式現代化 (包括容器協調與管理)、AI/ML 和資料分析、成本控制、IT 自動化與 AI 驅動作業及網路安全等技術領域推動轉型,藉此幫助組織提高靈活應變力與效率、發揮深入分析能力,並且帶來業務創新。

Wipro

專長:網路轉型、智慧城市
地區:美國、歐洲大陸、非洲、英國與愛爾蘭、亞太地區、印度及中東地區

Wipro Limited 是一家領導級的全球資訊科技、諮詢及業務程序服務公司。善於運用認知運算、超自動化、機器人技術、雲端、分析和新興技術來協助客戶適應數位世界並打造成功事業。Wipro 以全方位的服務產品組合、堅實的永續承諾,以及優良的企業公民身分受全球肯定。我們擁有超過 180,000 名全心奉獻的員工,在六大洲各地為客戶提供服務。我們與客戶攜手,一起探索構想,連結起各種獨立發想,打造更優良而勇於進取的全新未來。

在超過二十年的時間裡,Wipro 運用在 IT 領域提供服務與解決方案的強項,結合 HPE 的技術和搭配式服務產品組合,協助了各大企業踏上數位轉型歷程,並且達成了耀眼的商業成就。

我們結合在混合雲端、虛擬桌面基礎架構、網路、邊緣運算、IoT、超融合基礎架構和其他新興技術的經驗,幫助我們的顧客在整合式、可擴充且自動化的 IT 平台上為未來打造堅強實力。

Capgemini

專長:網路轉型、智慧城市
地區:美國、亞太地區、歐洲、中東和非洲、印度

Capgemini 在與各大公司合作轉型,以及管理客戶的業務與駕馭科技力方面,都是全球級的佼佼者。每天引領著集團前進的,就是其透過科技解放人類能量,藉此追求共融且永續未來的目的,是掌管在將近 50 個國家中270,000 名團隊成員的多元組織。在具備紮實的 50 年傳承和深厚的產業專業之下,Capgemini 以快速進化且創新的雲端、資料、AI、連線能力、軟體、數位工程和平台為養分,從策略和設計到營運等各方面,皆以其解決全方面業務需求的能力深受客戶信賴。

Capgemini 和 Aruba 在工作環境行動能力及行動工作環境當中注入全新的功能,為組織的數位轉型帶來所需的基礎。

HCL Technologies

專長:園區行動服務、網路設計、即時 AP、定位服務。交換技術、網路管理、網路安全、SD WAN、Aruba Central
地區:美國、歐洲、中東和非洲 (EMEA)、亞太地區 (APJ)

HCL Technologies 是新一代的全球科技公司,專門協助企業重新想像自家業務在數位世代裡的發展。HCL Technologies 是發跡於印度的跨國科技公司,專長為資訊科技和相關諮詢服務。公司在 括英國、美國、法國和德國等 32 國設有辦公室所研發的「創新實驗室」和「遞送中心」服務網絡遍及全球,擁有超過 159,000 名員工,顧客包括《財星》(Fortune) 雜誌評選 500 大公司中的 250 家,以及全球 2,000 大公司中的 650 家。

Aruba 和 HCL 共同投入打造符合多種產業型態的橫向解決方案,這些產業包括電信業、零售業,以及銀行、金融服務與保險業。HCL 是 Aruba Silver Peak 的重要合作夥伴,雙方共同投入於技能開發、聯盟及主動銷售互動。

Tech Mahindra

專長:園區行動服務、網路設計、即時 AP、定位服務。交換技術、網路管理、網路安全性、SD WAN、Aruba Central
地區:美國、歐洲、中東和非洲 (EMEA)、亞太地區 (APJ)

Tech Mahindra 是一家印度跨國科技公司,專門提供資訊科技 (IT) 與業務流程外包 (BPO) 服務。隸屬 Mahindra 集團的 Tech Mahindra,公司市值達 $52 億美元,在 90 個國家擁有 125,236 名員工。2019 年時在印度的 IT 企業中排名第五,且在《財星》(Fortune) 雜誌的印度 500 強中名列第 47。

在與 Aruba 發展為策略性聯盟的過程中,Tech Mahnidra 靠著 Aruba 的技術投入於訓練網路資源,使得銷售與遞送團隊將 Aruba 列為重要合作夥伴,並且建立起主動的共同上市行動計畫。Tech Mahindra 是 Aruba Silver Peak 聯盟中最重要的合作夥伴之一。

Aruba Global System Integrator Partners

Business and technology services delivered by our trusted Global System Integrator partners helps you harness the potential of the edge. The combination of Aruba’s Edge-to-Cloud Solutions, Everything-as-a-Service experiences along with the products & services of our Global System Integrator partners help you refine your business processes, embrace new markets, and leverage emerging networking technologies.

Our partners

Infosys

Specializations: Network Transformation
Region: Americas, Asia Pacific, Europe, Middle East & Africa, India

Infosys is a global leader in next-generation digital services and consulting. With nearly four decades of experience in managing the systems and workings of global enterprises, they expertly steer their clients through their digital journey. They do it by enabling the enterprise with an AI-powered core that helps prioritize the execution of change. They also empower the business with agile digital at scale to deliver unprecedented levels of performance and customer delight. They enable clients in 46 countries to navigate their digital transformation.

Infosys and Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE) have been strategic partners for more than 20 years. Together with HPE, Infosys is enabling organizations to increase agility and efficiency, unlock insights and deliver business innovation by transforming their technology scape in the areas of - multi-cloud environments; migrations to SAP HANA; wired and wireless networking solutions; application modernization including container orchestration and management; AI/ML and data analytics; cost control; IT automation and AI-driven operations; and security.

Wipro

Specializations: Network Transformation, Smart Cities
Region: America, Continental Europe, Africa, United Kingdom & Ireland, Asia Pacific, India & Middle East

Wipro Limited is a leading global information technology, consulting and business process services company. They harness the power of cognitive computing, hyper-automation, robotics, cloud, analytics and emerging technologies to help their clients adapt to the digital world and make them successful. A company recognized globally for its comprehensive portfolio of services, strong commitment to sustainability and good corporate citizenship, we have over 180,000 dedicated employees serving clients across six continents. Together, we discover ideas and connect the dots to build a better and a bold new future.

For over 2 decades, Wipro’s strength in delivering services and solutions across the IT landscape, combined with HPE’s technology and complementary services portfolio, have helped enterprises embark on their Digital Transformation journey and achieve stellar business outcomes.

Our combined experience in hybrid Cloud, virtualized desktop infrastructure, networking, edge computing, IoT, hyper converged infrastructure and other emerging technologies allows our customers to build for the future on an integrated, scalable, and automated IT platform.

Capgemini

Specializations: Network Transformation, Smart Cities
Region: Americas, Asia Pacific, Europe, Africa & Middle East, India

Capgemini is a global leader in partnering with companies to transform and manage their business by harnessing the power of technology. The Group is guided everyday by its purpose of unleashing human energy through technology for an inclusive and sustainable future. It is a responsible and diverse organization of 270,000 team members in nearly 50 countries. With its strong 50 year heritage and deep industry expertise, Capgemini is trusted by its clients to address the entire breadth of their business needs, from strategy and design to operations, fueled by the fast evolving and innovative world of cloud, data, AI, connectivity, software, digital engineering and platforms.

Capgemini and Aruba bring new capabilities into workplace mobility and mobile workspaces to provide the right foundation for an organization’s digital transformation.

HCL Technologies

Specializations: Campus Mobility, Network Design, Instant Access Points, Location Services. Switching, Network Management, Network Security, SD WAN, Aruba Central
Region: Americas, Europe, Middle East & Africa (EMEA), Asia Pacific (APJ)

HCL Technologies is a next-generation global technology company that helps enterprises reimagine their businesses for the digital age. HCL Technologies is an Indian multinational technology company that specializes in information technology services and consulting. The company has offices in 32 countries including United Kingdom, United States, France, and Germany with a worldwide network of R&D, "innovation labs" and "delivery centers", over 159,000 employees and its customers include 250 of the Fortune 500 and 650 of the Global 2,000 companies.

Aruba and HCL are jointly investing in creating horizontal solutions that cater to various industry verticals including Telecom, Retail & BFSI. HCL is a key partner for Aruba Silver Peak with both sides investing in skill development, alliances and proactive sales engagements.

Tech Mahindra

Specializations: Campus Mobility, Network Design, Instant Access Points, Location Services Switching, Network Management, Network Security, SD WAN, Aruba Central
Region: Americas, Europe, Middle East & Africa (EMEA), Asia Pacific (APJ)

Tech Mahindra is an Indian multinational technology company, providing information technology (IT) and business process outsourcing (BPO) services. A subsidiary of the Mahindra Group, Tech Mahindra is a US$5.2 billion company with 125,236 employees across 90 countries. The company was ranked #5 in India's IT firms and overall #47 in Fortune India 500 list for 2019

Developing into a strategic alliance for Aruba, Tech Mahnidra is investing in training networking resources on Aruba technologies, which is enabeling sales and delivery teams to position Aruba in large accounts and also create proactive JGTM initiatives. Tech Mahindra is one of the most important alliance partners for Aruba Silver Peak.