多千兆位以太网

HPE 智能速率千兆位级以太网技术为高速 802.11ac (Wi-Fi 5) 和 802.11ax (Wi-Fi 6) 接入点以及物联网设备铺平了道路,提供了超快的性能和基于现有电缆的 PoE 支持。

 

面向未来的有线基础设施。

无线和物联网流量的增加意味着有线网络需要为更大的带宽需求做好准备。配备 HPE 智能速率千兆位级以太网的 Aruba 交换机允许您提高数据速率,同时保护您的投资。准备迎接速度最高可达 10 Gbps 和高功率 IEEE 802.3bt 的高速设备。
查看我们的交换机

为您的 Wi-Fi 提速。

Aruba 的新型 510 系列 802.11ax 接入点配有集成 HPE 智能速率端口。这些接入点在面临高密度和多样性应用问题的环境中,为移动设备和物联网设备提供高性能 Wi-Fi。通过同时为多个客户端和流量类型提供服务,510 在提高整体网络性能的同时提供了效率。
了解新型 802.11ax 接入点

 
 

什么是多千兆位以太网?

当今的智能数字工作场所对园区网络提出了严苛的要求。HPE 智能速率通过提供 1 GbE、2.5 GbE、5 GbE 和 10 GbE 的速度以及 PoE 电源,同时使用现有电缆来节省时间和金钱。
了解智能速率如何提高速度

为什么 802.11ax 需要多千兆位速率?

新的 IEEE 802.11ax 接入点旨在解决效率问题,与 802.11ac 接入点相比,可以将网络容量提高 4 倍。具有千兆位容量的网络交换机将在最需要的地方支持这些不断增加的负载,例如高密度和语音密集型环境。
了解 802.11ax 的好处‬‬‬

 

希望了解更多信息?

联系销售部门

Multi-gigabit Ethernet

HPE Smart Rate multi-gigabit Ethernet technology paves the way for high speed 802.11ac (Wi-Fi 5) and 802.11ax (Wi-Fi 6) access points as well as IoT devices by delivering blazing fast performance and PoE support over existing cabling.

 

Future-proof your wired infrastructure.

Increased wireless and IoT traffic means that wired networks need to be prepared for greater bandwidth demands. Aruba switches with HPE Smart Rate multi-gigabit Ethernet allows you to boost data rates while protecting your investments. Get ready for high speed devices with up to 10 Gbps speeds and high-power IEEE 802.3bt.
Check out our switches

Rev up your Wi-Fi.

Aruba’s new 510 series 802.11ax access points come with an integrated HPE Smart Rate port. These AP’s deliver high performance Wi-Fi for mobile and IOT devices in environments where high density and diversity of applications is an issue. By simultaneously serving multiple clients and traffic types, the 510’s deliver efficiency while boosting overall network performance.
Meet the new 802.11ax APs

 
 

What is multi-gigabit Ethernet?

Today’s smart digital workplace puts crushing demands on campus networks. HPE Smart Rate saves the day by providing speeds of 1GbE, 2.5GbE, 5GbE and 10GbE and PoE power while using existing cabling to save you time and money.
Read how Smart Rate delivers more speed

Why does 802.11ax demand multi-gigabit?

Designed to address efficiency issues, new IEEE 802.11ax APs can increase network capacity by 4 times, compared to 802.11ac APs. Multi-gigabit capable network switches will support these increasing loads where needed the most, like high density and voice intensive environments.
Learn about the benefits of 802.11ax‬‬‬

 

Ready to learn more?

Contact Sales