全球服務提供者 SD-WAN 解決方案

Aruba EdgeConnect 可讓服務提供者快速將差異化、受控的 SD-WAN 服務推向市場,且符合成本效益。

Aruba 賦予 Verizon 擴充受控 SD-WAN 服務的能力

服務提供者挑戰

應用程式與流量模式的重大轉變包括雲端服務使用增加,促使企業需要重新評估分支機構辦公室的網路需求。

當企業為納入寬頻 WAN 服務尋求更靈活、更具成本效益的替代方案,服務提供者便面臨了重大挑戰。

  • 將越來越多應用程式的網路連線發展到雲端
  • 建立分層、差異化的受控 SD-WAN 服務
  • 加快新受控服務的上市時間

Aruba EdgeConnect SD‑WAN 解決方案的重要優勢

效能與供應情形

透過多個不同的 WAN 傳輸啟用 SLA,以供區域內外使用。

可擴縮性

透過多租用戶協調器和支持任何客戶部署的區域網路的靈活性,為成千上萬的客戶啟用協調流程和零信任佈建 (ZTP)。

可擴展性

部署靈活的拓樸,透過 REST API 與任何 WAN 架構和基礎結構整合到第三方協調流程、第三方雲端安全服務、公用雲端提供者和 OSS/BS 系統。

服務彈性

透過彈性的服務鏈結將服務速加速建立至第三方網路安全性供應商。

速度

透過在單一平台中對 SD-WAN、分支機構路由、狀態防火牆、WAN 最佳化即服務、分析和共同管理服務的內嵌服務,藉此加速分層服務收入。

服務提供者使用案例

現在的服務提供者都在為連網、離網和雲端託管的應用程式 (包括 SD-WAN) 打造受控混合式網路解決方案。這些新的受控 SD-WAN 服務必須具備靈活性,以便支援許多不同的部署選項,並處理任何 WAN 網路類型上的應用程式。

本地網際網路突破

該解決方案消除了受信任 SaaS 和網路流量遇到浪費頻寬和效能瓶頸的可能性。受信任的 SaaS 流量在分支機構分離出來,並直接傳送到 SaaS 提供者。有問題的流量會根據公司安全性政策自動傳送到更強大的安全設備。

SD-WAN 多雲端連線整合商

EdgeConnect SD-WAN 提供經過協調、自動化、安全的分支機構連線,可直接連線到所有熱門公用雲端提供者的全球骨幹網路。這會將分支機構位置直接連線至區域存在點 (POP),藉此簡化 SD-WAN 的覆蓋率。

服務提供者和系統整合商合作夥伴

AT&T 企業

全球受控 SD-WAN 服務提供者

所有產業的企業不論規模大小,都正在經歷數位轉型旅程。我們在此提供解決方案,協助企業透過整合式解決方案,運用任何連線裝置的力量加速企業轉型。連線能力是企業所需一切的核心,唯有具備此能力才能在現今與未來開創成功,也是讓全新體驗得以實現的關鍵要素。對此我們採取不同的策略,能夠提供集結各方功能以共同建立高度安全的動態隨選網路平台。

中國電信

整合的通訊和 IT 服務

中國電信美洲公司 (China Telecom Americas) 是中國電信 (China Telecom Corporation) 的北美子公司,中國電信是全球頂尖的整合式通訊和資訊技術服務供應商,為全球超過 110 個國家/地區的客戶提供服務。中國電信美洲公司透過一套當地現成服務 (包含網路基礎架構、雲端和資料中心服務、設備管理、安全性、內容傳遞和行動解決方案) 推動跨太平洋企業連線能力。

德國電信全球商務解決方案

適用於企業的全球 ICT 服務提供者

德國電信 (Deutsche Telekom) 是全球頂尖的 ICT 服務供應商,擁有 2.42 億名行動客戶、2700 萬條固定網路線與 2200 萬條寬頻線路。德國電信集團的德國電信全球商務解決方案,可為所有產業領域的客戶提供整合式端對端服務。身為值得信賴的合作夥伴,我們會依客戶需求提供個別設計的解決方案,為客戶增強成效,藉此支援客戶打造數位未來。從 MPLS 服務 (WAN 最佳化、雲端連線能力、網路安全性) 到軟體定義 WAN,德國電信全球商務解決方案可提供全球規模的端對端服務。

GTT Communications

軟體定義的基礎結構服務

GTT Communications 正在重新定義全球通訊,針對以雲端為基礎的未來提供服務,將全球各組織的使用者連線至任何雲端應用程式。GTT 客戶可受惠於 GTT 基於以下核心價值所建立的卓越服務體驗:簡易性、速度和彈性。GTT 入選《財富》(Fortune) 雜誌的「未來 50 強企業」(Future 50),擁有並營運全球第一層 (Tier 1) 網際網路,可於全球任何地點提供一套全面的雲端網路服務 (包含 SD-WAN)。

Masergy

軟體定義的網路服務

2001 年成立的 Masergy 是軟體定義網路產業的先驅。該公司提供可程式化的混合型 WAN 解決方案,並為全球企業提供 24 小時全年無休的即時支援。Masergy Managed SD-WAN 搭配 Silver Peak SD-WAN 技術可為企業網路提供應用感知能力,藉此盡量拓展可用頻寬。

NTT Ltd

全球技術服務

NTT Ltd. 是一間頂尖的全球技術服務公司。我們在此開拓互聯未來。透過與客戶攜手開發,並於我們的社群集思廣益,我們找到讓科技帶來正向改變的方法,並稱之為「用科技開創永續影響力」 (technology for good)。

我們協助各組織透過智慧技術解決方案達成業務成果。對我們而言,「智慧」意指具備資料導向、互聯、數位且安全的特性。運用我們團隊的共同心血,配合外部創新人士及創新發展,我們便能透過整合技術和自身提供的服務推動卓越發展。

我們與 Silver Peak 攜手合作,協助客戶在任何網路上盡可能提升應用程式成效。我們提供全面且差異化的端對端 SD-WAN 網路解決方案,包括彈性互動模型和完整的服務生命週期,不論您正在 WAN 轉型旅程的哪個階段皆可獲得支援。只要攜手合作,我們便能成就不凡。

StarHub

通訊, 娛樂和數位解決方案

StarHub 是一家頂尖的新加坡本地公司,提供世界級通訊、娛樂和數位解決方案。透過我們廣泛的光纖及無線基礎架構和全球合作關係,我們為使用者、住家與企業帶來優質的行動與固定服務、廣泛的進階內容系列,以及種類多元的通訊解決方案。我們開發並提供企業與政府用戶端解決方案,其中納入人工智慧、網路安全、資料分析、物聯網與機器人技術,並且致力於以永續環保的方式從事業務往來。StarHub 於 2000 年推出服務,並自 2004 年開始成為新加坡證券交易所主要板 (Singapore Exchange Mainboard) 的上市公司,是採納新加坡交易所永續領導者指數 (SGX Sustainability Leaders Index) 與新加坡交易所永續領導者增強型指數 (SGX Sustainability Leaders Enhanced Index) 的成份股 (component stock)。

TPx Communication

頂級國家受控服務

TPx Communications 是頂級國家受控服務供應商,可提供一套整合的統一通訊、受控 IT 服務,以及持續性與連線能力解決方案,且在任何具有寬頻連線的位置均保障效能。TPx 總部設於洛杉磯,並於全美各地設有辦公室。

Verizon

全球整合的網路服務

Verizon 可做為解決方案整合的單一窗口,讓您輕鬆取得網路所需的靈活度、彈性與效能。Verizon 獲認可為提供網路、安全性和雲端解決方案的領導廠商,並為高度連結的現代世界提供顛覆性的虛擬化技術。我們在 150 多個國家/地區超過 4,000 個客戶網路中,擁有管理超過 500,000 部安全性、網路與託管裝置的經驗,您可信任我們為您提供符合需求的端對端解決方案與服務。在《財富》(Fortune) 雜誌評選的 500 大公司中,95% 的企業皆倚賴我們的服務和技術。

準備好開始了嗎?

Global service provider SD-WAN solutions

Aruba EdgeConnect enables service providers to quickly and cost-effectively bring differentiated, managed SD-WAN services to market.

Aruba powers Verizon expansion of managed SD-WAN services

Service provider challenges

Significant shifts in application and traffic patterns, including the increased use of cloud services, are driving the need for enterprises to reevaluate networking requirements for branch offices.

As enterprises seek more flexible and cost-effective alternatives for incorporating broadband WAN services, service providers face significant challenges.

  • Evolve the network connectivity of increasing number of applications to the cloud
  • Create tiered, differentiated managed SD-WAN services
  • Speed time-to-market for new managed services

Key benefits of the Aruba EdgeConnect SD‑WAN solution

Performance and availability

Enable SLAs over multiple diverse WAN transports for in and out of region.

Scalability

Automate orchestration and Zero Touch Provisioning (ZTP) for thousands of customers,  with a multi-tenant Orchestrator and flexibility to support regional network for any customer deployment.

Extensibility

Deploy flexible topologies that integrate with any WAN architecture and interface via REST APIs to third-party orchestration, third-party cloud security services, public cloud providers, and OSS/BSS systems.

Service agility

Expedite service creation to third party network security vendors with flexible service chaining.

Speed

Accelerate tiered service revenues with embedded support for SD-WAN, branch routing, stateful firewall, WAN optimization-as-a-service, analytics, and co-managed services in a single platform.

Service provider use cases

Today’s service providers are building managed hybrid network solutions for on-net, off-net, and cloud-hosted applications that will include SD-WAN. These new managed SD-WAN services must have the flexibility to support many different deployment options and handle applications on any type of WAN network.

Local internet breakout

The solution eliminates the potential for wasted bandwidth and performance bottlenecks for trusted SaaS and web traffic. Trusted SaaS traffic gets broken out at the branch and sent directly to the SaaS provider. Questionable traffic is automatically sent to more robust security appliances in accordance with corporate security policies.

SD-WAN Multi-Cloud Connect Integration

EdgeConnect SD-WAN provides orchestrated, automated, secure branch connectivity directly to all of the top public cloud providers’ global backbone networks. This simplifies the SD-WAN overlay by connecting branch locations directly to regional points of presence (POPs).

Service provider and system integrator partners

AT&T Business

Global managed SD-WAN service provider

Businesses large and small, across all industries, are going through a digital transformation journey. And we’re here to offer solutions. We fuel business transformation through integrated solutions that tap into the power of everything that is connected. Connectivity is the core of everything businesses need to be successful today and in the future. It is what makes new experiences possible. And we approach connectivity differently. We can deliver a set of collective capabilities that together establish a dynamic, highly-secure, on-demand network platform.

China Telecom

Integrated communications and IT services

China Telecom Americas is the North American subsidiary of China Telecom Corporation, one of the world's leading providers of integrated communications and information technology services to customers in over 110 countries around the globe. China Telecom Americas is advancing transpacific enterprise connectivity through a suite of locally-based, turnkey services from network architecture, cloud and data center services to equipment management, security, content delivery and mobility solutions.

Deutsche Telekom Global Business Solutions

Global ICT service provider for business

Deutsche Telekom is one of the world's leading ICT service providers, with some 242 million mobile customers, 27 million fixed-network lines, and 22 million broadband lines. As part of Deutsche Telekom Group, Deutsche Telekom Global Business Solutions offers integrated end-to-end services for business customers of all industry sectors. As a reliable partner we support our customers in shaping their digital future by offering individually tailored solutions to enhance customer success. From MPLS services over WAN optimization, cloud connectivity, network security to Software Defined WAN – the Deutsche Telekom Global Business Solution delivers end-to-end services on a global scale.

GTT Communications

Software defined infrastructure services

GTT Communications is redefining global communications to serve a cloud-based future, connecting people across organizations around the world and to every application in the cloud. GTT clients benefit from an outstanding service experience built on its core values of simplicity, speed and agility. A Fortune Future 50 company, GTT owns and operates a global Tier 1 internet network and provides a comprehensive suite of cloud networking services, including SD-WAN, to any location in the world.

Masergy

Software-defined network services

Founded in 2001, Masergy is a pioneer in the software-defined networking industry. Masergy delivers programmable hybrid WAN solutions with live 24/7 support to global enterprises. Masergy Managed SD-WAN with Silver Peak SD-WAN technology provides application-awareness to corporate networks to maximize all available bandwidth.

NTT Ltd

Global technology services

NTT Ltd. is a leading, global technology services company. We're here to enable the connected future. Through the work we do with our clients and in our communities, we find ways that technology can make a positive impact. We call it technology for good.

We help organizations achieve business outcomes through intelligent technology solutions. For us, intelligent means data driven, connected, digital and secure. By harnessing the collective effort of our people, together with external innovators and innovations, we drive excellence through the technologies we integrate and the services we deliver.

We parter with Silver Peak to help our clients maximize their application performance over any network. We offer comprehensive and differentiated end-to-end SD-WAN networking solutions, including flexible engagement models and a complete lifecycle of services that can support you, no matter where you are in your WAN transformation journey. Together we do great things.

StarHub

Communications, Entertainment and Digital Solutions

StarHub is a leading homegrown Singapore company that delivers world-class communications, entertainment and digital solutions. With our extensive fibre and wireless infrastructure and global partnerships, we bring to people, homes and enterprises quality mobile and fixed services, a broad suite of premium content, and a diverse range of communication solutions. We develop and deliver to corporate and government clients solutions incorporating artificial intelligence, cyber security, data analytics, Internet of Things and robotics. We are committed to conducting our business in a sustainable and environmentally responsible manner. Launched in 2000 and listed on the Singapore Exchange mainboard since 2004, StarHub is a component stock of the SGX Sustainability Leaders Index and the SGX Sustainability Leaders Enhanced Index.

TPx Communication

Premier national managed services

TPx Communications is the premier national managed services provider. It can deliver an integrated set of unified communications, managed IT services, continuity and connectivity solutions, all with guaranteed performance, anywhere that there’s a broadband connection. Headquartered in Los Angeles, TPx has offices around the country.

Verizon

Global Integrated Network Services

As a one-stop shop for solution integration, Verizon makes it easy to get the agility, flexibility and performance you need from your network. Verizon is recognized as a leader in providing networking, security and cloud solutions and we deliver game-changing virtualization for the modern, hyper-connected world. With our experience managing more than 500,000 security, network and hosting devices, and over 4,000 customer networks in 150+ countries, you can be confident in our ability to deliver the end-to-end solutions and services you need. 95 percent of the Fortune 500 relies on our services and technologies.

Ready to get started?