小型企業 IT 解決方案

適用於小型企業的有線和無線網路。

為了跟上現今日新月異的數位世界,小型企業採用價格優惠且可提供效能和可靠性的無線 AP 與乙太網路交換器。除此之外,若要精簡程序,簡單易用的部署和管理軟體正是關鍵。

 

認識 Aruba Instant On AP。

不論您是在尋找室內還是室外無線存取方式,我們皆可滿足您的需求,讓您不費吹灰之力就能享有超快效能和可靠體驗。全新 APS 系列提供的訊號範圍內建安全防護,讓您自在漫遊,而且只需要一個極具吸引力的實惠存取點。實現極致 Wi-Fi 效能。
深入瞭解 Aruba Instant On

 

簡單可靠的交換器。

還有什麼比擁有一台可輕鬆管理的乙太網路交換器更值得開心?為您介紹 HPE OfficeConnect 高效能乙太網路交換器系列。您可選擇 5 到 48 個連接埠的乙太網路效能,還可選擇簡易管理模式,讓您享有令人驚艷的彈性和絕佳投資報酬率。
瀏覽 OfficeConnect 交換器系列產品

Small Business IT Solutions

Wired and wireless networking for today's connected small businesses.

To match the pace of today’s fast moving digital world, small businesses are adopting wireless access points and Ethernet switches that offer performance and reliability at an attractive price point. And to make life simple, easy to use deployment and management software make the difference.

 

Meet the Aruba Instant On APs.

Whether looking for indoor or outdoor wireless access, we’ve got you covered. And did we mention ultra-fast performance and a reliable experience that’s easy to see? Our new family of APS are designed for coverage that lets you roam with built in security, all at an attractive point. Wi-Fi never looked this good.
Learn more about Aruba Instant On

Simple and reliable switching.

What’s better than a simple to manage Ethernet switch? It’s the HPE OfficeConnect family of high performance Ethernet switches. There’s everything from 5 to 48 ports of gigabit performance in easy to manage models that offer amazing flexibility and a great return on your investment.
Browse the OfficeConnect switch portfolio