整合式通訊

以行動通訊和協作工具提高生產力。

Aruba 從任何裝置都能有效運作,透過與 Microsoft 商務用 Skype、Microsoft Teams 和 Zoom 整合,帶來合乎成本效益且安全的企業通訊,無論 IT 或使用者都能擁有最佳化的生產力。

 

以體驗為導向的整合式通訊 (UC)。

員工需要在連線與建立工作時,不必為了網路頻寬、漫遊和通話中斷而提心吊膽。另一方面,IT 則需要簡單的方法來管理 UC 應用程式,以便確保流暢的使用者體驗。Aruba 平台幫您去除現代的行動性與雲端解決方案帶來的諸多問題。

 

與頂尖的 UC 供應商建立連線。

Aruba 整合了 Microsoft 商務用 Skype、Zoom 視訊通訊和 Microsoft Teams,方便建立強大的企業協作。透過 HD 視訊、螢幕共用和電話系統功能,讓連線變得如此輕鬆。
進一步瞭解我們的合作夥伴關係

臻至完善的行動 UC。

通話品質結合無與倫比的洞悉力。

業界最佳技術

流量優先排序

運用 Aruba 的 Policy Enforcement Firewall (PEF) 和深層封包檢測,按照應用程式或流量類型安排優先順序。

應用程式可見度

在以 AOS 6 或 AOS 8 執行 AppRF 的 Aruba 網路上,查看超過 3000 個應用程式的特定流量。

動態分割

使用 PEF 和角色型存取,在 Wi-Fi 和有線網路上執行安全的裝置動態分割。

 

一目瞭然的可見性。

利用 Aruba AirWave 和 Central 的語音及視訊感知型儀表版檢視,查看運作項目或快速偵測與排解問題。
進一步瞭解 Aruba 網路管理
進一步瞭解 Aruba Central

隨處流暢辦公。

Aruba Software Defined Branch 提供的整合式分支 Wi-Fi、有線和 WAN 體驗,讓使用者從任何位置都可輕鬆連線。
進一步瞭解 SD-Branch

 

想要深入瞭解嗎?

聯絡銷售人員

Unified Communications

Boost productivity with mobile communications and collaboration tools.

Work effectively from any device. Aruba offers optimized productivity for both IT and end users by integrating with platforms like Microsoft Skype for Business, Microsoft Teams, and Zoom for cost-effective and secure enterprise communication.

 

Experience-driven Unified Communications (UC).

Employees need to connect and create without worrying about network bandwidth, roaming and dropped calls. Meanwhile, IT needs simple ways to manage UC applications that ensure a seamless user experience. Aruba’s platform mitigates many of the issues brought on due to today’s mobility and cloud-based solutions.

Get connected with the top UC vendors.

Aruba integrates with Microsoft Skype for Business, Zoom Video Communications, and Microsoft Teams for powerful enterprise collaboration. With HD video, screen sharing, and phone system capabilities, connecting has never been easier.
Learn more about our partnerships

 

Mobile UC at its best.

Call quality with unsurpassed insights.

 

At-a-glance visibility.

See what’s working or detect and troubleshoot issues quickly using Aruba AirWave and Central’s voice and video-aware dashboard views.
Learn more about Aruba network management
Learn more about Aruba Central

Want to know more?

Contact Sales