Certify yourself for success

Gain extensive engineering know-how in wireless deployment and make yourself the go-to resource for enterprise mobility projects. Our tiered certification programs offer rigorous associate-, professional- and expert-level curriculum and exams to accelerate your professional development and give you the papers to prove it.

To see a complete list of Aruba certifications, their pre-requisites, and requirements visit the Hewlett Packard Enterprise Certification page.

Aruba Certified Mobility Associate (ACMA)

Ratify your technical knowledge about the deployment of WLANs in enterprise environments with a single Mobility Controller.

Aruba Certified Mobility Professional (ACMP)

Substantiate your comprehension of WLANs with more complex network settings in environments with multiple Mobility Controllers.

Aruba Certified Mobility Expert (ACMX)

Test your technical expertise in implementing and troubleshooting large-scale WLANs. ACMP is a prerequisite for this certification.

Aruba Certified Design Expert (ACDX)

Validate your technical ability to architect large, extended campus and remote WLANs. ACMP is a prerequisite for this certification.

Aruba Certified ClearPass Associate (ACCA)

Validate your foundation level knowledge of ClearPass Policy Manager and ClearPass Guest.

Aruba Certified ClearPass Professional (ACCP)

Verify your knowledge and ability to administer and maintain the ClearPass Policy Manager and ClearPass Guest system.

Aruba Certified ClearPass Expert (ACCX)

Demonstrate your ClearPass proficiency with this hands-on lab where you must prove you ability to design and deploy a ClearPass based infrastructure.

Aruba Certified Engagement and Analytics Professional (ACEAP)

The Aruba Certified Engagement and Analytics Essentials exam tests candidates on their ability to understand the Meridian product line and Aruba engagement solutions.

Aruba Certified Switching Associate (ACSA)

Validate your skills to configure and manage modern open standards-based networking solutions for small-to-midsized businesses (SMBs), as well as campus networks, using ArubaOS switches.

Aruba Certified Switching Professional (ACSP)

Elevate yourself as a certified professional who can implement and operate enterprise level Aruba campus switching solutions.

Aruba Mobile First Expert (AMFX)

Prove your expertise in network design, ClearPass and WLAN mobility by obtaining the ACDX, ACCX and ACMX certifications. The Mobile First Expert is Aruba’s most distinguished award.