Deleting a Floor Within a Site

To delete a floor within a site in summary view, complete the following steps:

  1. In the Aruba Central app, set the filter to one of the options under Sites.

    The dashboard context for the selected site is displayed.

  2. Under Manage > Overview, click Floor Plan.

    By default, the Floor Plan dashboard with all floors is displayed in the summary view.

  3. Hover over the floor and click the delete icon and confirm the delete action to delete the floor.

To delete a floor within a site in list view, complete the following steps:

  1. In the Aruba Central app, set the filter to one of the options under Sites.

    The dashboard context for the selected site is displayed.

  2. Under Manage > Overview, click Floor Plan.

    By default, the Floor Plan dashboard with all floors is displayed in the summary view.

  3. Click List view.

    The floor plan dashboard with a list of floors is displayed.

  4. Hover over the floor and click the delete icon and confirm the delete action to delete the floor.